Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
Fantastic team. Edgar was always a pleasure to deal with.
Property
Just a beautiful home and the view was spectacular. House was much better than i ever imagined. The pictures don't come close to doing this place justice. Tremendous experience start to finish. Only regret is not staying longer.
View Property: Casa Ilan Ilan
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Amazing property with amazing views. Quiet, clean and very relaxing. Central to Playas Coco and Hermosa. If you want to get away and RELAX, we highly recommend Casa Buena Vista.
View Property: Buena Vista
z, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2017
Property Manager
The team was very helpful and very courteous and very friendly.
Property
Ocean Breeze #7 was very clean and had everything we needed. Great place to stay.
View Property: Ocean Breeze # 7
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2017
Property Manager
This property exceeds all of my families expectations. The views were just breath taking. The property was extremely clean and had everything and more that you needed to make your stay enjoyable. My kids loved the infinite pool and Just relaxing in this magnificent property. Highly recommend it...Loved Costa Rica and staying at Casa Cole! Can't wait to go back.......Pura Vida!
Property
This property exceeds all of my families expectations. The views were just breath taking. The property was extremely clean and had everything and more that you needed to make your stay enjoyable. My kids loved the infinite pool and Just relaxing in this magnificent property. Highly recommend it...Loved Costa Rica and staying at Casa Cole! Can't wait to go back.......Pura Vida!
1, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Property provides a comfortable, full featured and stylish home base for visit to the area.
View Property: Casa Lupita
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
They are over and above the normal workers and are so nice very friendly and excited we were there
Property
Our stay was fabulous and we can't wait to return as soon as possible! The property is Awesome and the only place to stay we were there 20 days and that was not long enough, the time flew by with such awesome fun time and memories! The view is breathtaking and beautiful as it was all over wonderful! The home is truly a Luxury with the finest amenities and we loved our stay, we didn't want to leave! We were truly Blessed with finding this 6 bedroom Luxury Beautiful home away from home! Everything is well taken care of and we're proud to stay here again and again!
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
See above
Property
See above
NONE, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sol y Mar 2C
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
From the moment we booked the condo, to the moment we left the keys, we were delighted with the communication and care that Zindis took with our booking. We were escorted to the property, shown how everything worked, advised where to go to shop/eat, and they even went beyond expectations by delivering a parcel by hand to me that had been delivered to their offices.
Property
The condo was amazing - everything we thought it would be from the website.
View Property: Villa Lorenzo
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mariners Point - C1
Virginia, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
The entire team was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and courteous throughout the entire process.
Property
The property was excellent. Not one single issue other than a toaster that did not work but was replaced the next day. Excellent location, perfect pool and perfect set-up/layout for our group of 10.
View Property: Casa Ilan Ilan
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The condominium was absolutely beautiful. My family and I were able to relax and have a great time.
View Property: Hermosa Del Mar 6A
Z, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed the stay, the view was to die for - cocktails at night watching the sunset from the patio - the climb to the condo from the beach was not that difficult and sometimes invigorating.
View Property: Villa Amazonian
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Kenya was very friendly and helpful, I look forward to working with her again in the future!
Property
The condo was one of the best locations in Pacifico, loved it!
View Property: Pacifico - Villa Sophie
Bradento, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
We stayed at Villa Ted in June. The view from the house is beautiful. The house is located in a great area with plenty of restaurants and excursions close by. House has 2 king beds and 1 queen so plenty of room for everyone. We would definitely visit this home again! The staff at Zindis was amazing! Actually, all of the locals we met in Guanacaste were so friendly and helpful! An amazing country to visit!
Property
We stayed at Villa Ted in June. The view from the house is beautiful. The house is located in a great area with plenty of restaurants and excursions close by. House has 2 king beds and 1 queen so plenty of room for everyone. We would definitely visit this home again! The staff at Zindis was amazing! Actually, all of the locals we met in Guanacaste were so friendly and helpful! An amazing country to visit!
View Property: Villa Ted
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property Manager
Everybody I delt with was very helpful and friendly and tried to make our stay enjoyable
Property
View Property: Mariners Point - C1
NONE, CR
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2017
Property Manager
Grethel is fantastic to work with! Very knowledgable and very quick to respond to problems.
Property
View Property: Sol y Mar 1A
NONE, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Very responsive. There was a mix-up with the payments but India was very friendly and accommodating. We were able to get into the house early based off of our flight arrival which was also much appreciated.
Property
The house is amazing!! I would highly recommend it to anyone who was looking to say in Costa Rica. I thought the pictures were going to set our expectations too high but that was not the case. Everything is perfect (except the shower situation mentioned above).
View Property: Casa Picapiedra
1, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Antonelli
texas, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Ilan Ilan
NY, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2017
Property Manager
All members were accommodating from the moment I inquired about the property. The house manager was available on call and provided much information.
Property
The property was AMAZING! Views were astounding. The unit provided all the basic needs and we felt very safe during our stay. I look forward to returning and reccommending the property.
View Property: Mariners Point - C1
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was exceptional. Everyone from management at Zindia to the drivers, cooks and masseuse were exceptional.
Property
The property clean, comfortable, and the view was breathtaking.
View Property: Casa OM
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent staff, very friendly and English speaking
Property
Wonderful view. Peaceful home. Excellent house design.
View Property: Casa OM
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa OM
1, CR
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Miss India, Gretel, Tim's help and attention was spectacular.
Property
Dos Vistas has all the facilities to enjoy a splendid vacation. The location of the house is ideal to enjoy the sunset. Fully equipped to meet all needs.
View Property: Dos Vistas