Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Keesha
NY, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2017
Property Manager
All members were accommodating from the moment I inquired about the property. The house manager was available on call and provided much information.
Property
The property was AMAZING! Views were astounding. The unit provided all the basic needs and we felt very safe during our stay. I look forward to returning and reccommending the property.
View Property: Mariners Point - C1
Hollan
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was exceptional. Everyone from management at Zindia to the drivers, cooks and masseuse were exceptional.
Property
The property clean, comfortable, and the view was breathtaking.
View Property: Casa OM
Anonymous
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent staff, very friendly and English speaking
Property
Wonderful view. Peaceful home. Excellent house design.
View Property: Casa OM
Brandy
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa OM
Marlon Brenes
1, CR
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Miss India, Gretel, Tim's help and attention was spectacular.
Property
Dos Vistas has all the facilities to enjoy a splendid vacation. The location of the house is ideal to enjoy the sunset. Fully equipped to meet all needs.
View Property: Dos Vistas
Javier
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Antonelli
Arlin
Santa Rosa, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
Edgar was our person in charge of the house. He was really kind and friendly house guest. Always willing to help and make us feel like home to really enjoy our vacation. Also India in the process always clear out all of my questions and help me trough the process
Property
Casa Om is a perfect house for those who want to relax and enjoy a nice quiet vacation in Hermosa Guanacaste. It has every thing you may need. The kitchen filly conditioned, a/c, a really deep pool but can be used by every family member, awesome view, great location,comfy beds,WiFi, cable TV, it even have a bluetooth speaker...There's is no complain about this house. My family and I really enjoyed staying here.
View Property: Casa OM
Zeyd
z, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent group to work with. Professional and organized
Property
Location is amazing. Condo was a luxury. Thank you!
View Property: Sol y Mar 1A
Loron
NONE, CR
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
From rental confirmation to checkout Zindis made everything simple and pleasant. They were very professional and helpful. I highly recommend using them and I will definitely be using them in the future. Thanks!
Property
We love Playa Hermosa and the complex that we were in. Perfectly located and very convenient. We cant wait to come back
View Property: Villa Ted
Jennifer
Cincinatti, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
The Zindis Group was incredible helpful and extremely nice. Wonderful group to work with and we will definitely be back!
Property
The Mariners Pointe Condo was unbelievable. Loved the view from our patio....best in the world!! Felt very safe and the property was very clean and well maintained.
View Property: Mariners Point - C3
Raymond
none, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
Edgar was Great! He took extra special care of us. Thank you!
Property
The view was awesome. The pool was excellent and so was the house. The pictures on the website did not disappoint!
View Property: Casa Ilan Ilan
David
9, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
I had never rented a property via any online service. We really wanted to go to Costa Rica and could only find a couple of inclusive resorts, which are not my favorite. I found the home we stayed in via VRBO and it was managed by Zindis. The process from putting in my reservation dates to confirmation and payment was simple. From the first day, I was sent emails regarding arrival, pick up needs, auto rental. I even received emails from India, one of the Zindis team members while she was traveling in the Philippines! When we got to the property, we were given a full tour and sat for about 20 minutes talking about different activities to take part in while there. The home was spotless and we had one small maintenance need that was taken care of immediately. I will return to this home again and I will use Zindis for any other reservations in other destinations.
Property
The entire family had a fantastic time in the beautiful home. We will definitely be returning.
View Property: Casita Cole
Brandy
Laffayette, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
Awesome experience
Property
Fabulous property
View Property: Casa OM
Sheila
123, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
Grethel was very nice and helpful - really liked her!
Property
Great location - loved being on a quiet beach with smaller waves and still waters for stand up paddle boarding. The restaurants along the beach were good and wait staff very friendly. Property is well maintained, clean and very safe. Could have a better trash area with clearly marked bins for recycling. Very reasonable prices - that was the main reason for booking at Sol Y Mar - it was a nice condo that was not overpriced. I would definitely book there again.
View Property: Sol y Mar 3A
Anonymous
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Zindi's team is always available, friendly and knowledgeable. Anyone traveling here for the first time can depend on them for guidance.
Property
We loved it so much we are returning again later this month! Wouldn't stay anywhere else!!
William
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Verde
Bob
z, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Grethel was very proactive and the service was 5 star as always.
Property
We've stayed in this condo for three years in a row now. We believe it is the nicest facility on this beach and couldn't be more happy that we found it. The availability to do so many excursions leaving right from here is awesome, and being in walking distance to a handful of truly fantastic restaurants is the best!! We hope to be back again next year..
View Property: Sol y Mar 3A
Perianne
NONE, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property Manager
Special thanks to Tim for help with our arrival and offering to help us with our car rental mishap!! Also to India for making the recommendation of Buena Vista for our family.
Property
Buena Vista was the perfect choice for our family! We will be back.... but not soon enough.
View Property: Buena Vista
Elisa
1, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2017
Property Manager
Tim Ellis was fantastic to work with.
View Property: Casa Pasmosa
Brandon
Ketchner, CA
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2017
Property Manager
Steve met us and was very accomodating on our first night ,after a long flight.Edgar promptly addressed the air conditioning issue
Property
All of our group loved the location ,and ad no complaints.
View Property: Lighthouse
Barb
a, CA
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We were a group of 8 friends who all had a wonderful time at Pica Piedra. What a wonderfully comfortable house! The views were really great, though the monkeys were very absent :) Beaches are all close by, lots of places to go. Restaurants are great. Especially loved Father Rooster and Aqua Beach. Groceries were a little dicey at times, had to be careful, but learned to talk to ex-pats at the beaches and found the butcher, fish guys, shrimps, etc. We thank Zindis for a great time and the ease it was in renting this beautiful house. Definitely consider coming back again.
View Property: Casa Picapiedra
Sam
Western CO, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property Manager
Gretal was fantastic
Property
View Property: Dos Vistas
Sarah
Rehobeth, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
The security at the gate was awesome! Super friendly and helpful. Edgar was great and always available. The house cleaners who we did not meet but obviously did an amaxzing job before we arrived. The ladies at the pool who cooked and served drinks did an amazing job as well.
Property
IT WAS AMAZING!!!!!
View Property: Casa Antonelli
Rose
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
All team members were very knowledgeable, friendly, and it was clear they had the best interest of both the guest and the homeowner in mind.
Property
We actually stayed in Jaguar unit B3. Not A3 as listed in this survey. Luxury condo, beautiful high end furnishings. Excellent long views of the water, tranquil, peaceful experience. Pool overlooking the water is beautiful. It was nice to be able to park our car in an enclosed garage. Attention to detail throughout the building. Just steps from the restaurant and quick drive to the beach.
View Property: Jaguar Village - A3
Margie
White Lake, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Property Manager
Steve Dart was awesome...took us to the villa/condo and explained the amenities to us. We did have some minor issues which he personally handled for us. He also was able to provide recommendations for dining, shopping and nice beaches. He responded very quickly to all our concerns.
Property
Beautiful condo with spectacular views of the ocean. Easy to find and close to airport and Playa Coco which has many shops and entertainment.
View Property: Mariners Point - C1