Guest Reviews

Write a Review
z, ZZ
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property Manager
The most professional Property Management company that we have worked with
Property
As advertised!
View Property: Villa Quetzal
z, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2018
Property Manager
Team members were on demand! Always available to answer any questions we had!
Property
They property is amazing everything about it!
View Property: Los Suenos
z, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2018
Property Manager
All team members were pleasant. We did find that tours thru Tico were more expensive. With a little research, we found plenty of tours and transportation needs less expensive. Also, there was some confusion on our pick up at the airport thru Tico and we had to get our own taxi.
Property
The condo (Sol y Mar 3A) was a perfect fit for our family vacation. It was right on the beach. It had 24hr security, which we never felt like the area was bad at anytime but it was nice someone was always there. We where looking at a villa in the hills but were glad we choose a place on the beach!
View Property: Sol y Mar 3A
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2018
Property Manager
I have leased this house for over two years now and as everyone knows, if you own a house something is going to go wrong. It is no different in Costa Rica. Fortunately the house I lease is fairly new so there were not many instances where I needed assistance from Zindis for maintenance issues. In two plus years I have had 3 or 4 issues. Some of these were critical; water and air conditioning. During these issues I notified Zindis (once after hours) and received an IMMEDIATE response! These critical situations were handled and repaired within 6 to 7 hours of my call. Excellent response time, excellent and courteous personnel. I owned a home in the States and rented it out while I was in Costa Rica....periodic nightmares. Zindis is not what I consider a large company, Wes and his wife Lisa do a lot of the heavy lifting. They have created a great team that always has a smile but the part that I appreciate most is two fold; the response to any problem is immediate AND their responsibility to the home owner is equally professional. There are many 'so called' Property Managers in my area but in my opinion there is only one professional Property Management team..Zindis
Property
It is continuing and it is excellent! I almost wanted to give a 4 1/2 stars so it would not look suspicious but "it is what it is" and that is as professional as anyone could expect. I appreciate them very much, it gives me great peace of mind and I have become friends with the owner and I know he feels the same way.
z, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you to Josh, Steve and especially Grethel for making our stay so terrific. Grethel was very friendly and super helpful.
Property
We loved our stay at Sol y Mar 1C. We were thrilled by the location (could not be closer to the beach), the grounds (amazing cascading pools) and the condo (best equipped we've seen and really nice decor). Playa Hermosa is the ideal beach with very few people but some great little on-sand restaurants. Oh, and thanks for supplying the local family of howler monkeys! :) We could not have asked for a better set-up. Perfect family vacations spot.
View Property: Sol y Mar 1C
z, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Danubio
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Cole
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2018
Property Manager
Janie is fantastic, always responds to our queries in a timely manner & is very friendly & knowledgable about the area.
Property
Will be back
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
The Zindis group was amazing to work with! Friendly, professional, honest, easy to work with and we would definitely book through this group again!
Property
Mariner's Point was beyond our expectations. The villa was beautiful and so peaceful that we spent much more time there than anticipated. It contained everything you could need to have that "home away from home" feeling with even the smallest details attended to. The ocean view from the patio was absolutely stunning and with a short 3 minute walk to the beach, we literally spent most of our time right in Playa Hermosa.
z, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property Manager
5 time renting from Zindis and each time it gets better!
Property
Fifth time staying at this house and i will be back. location is great and house is safe, well built with lots of amenities. The on site caretakers are wonderful people and very responsive.
View Property: Villa Daiquiri
z, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was wonderful. They answered all of our questions concerning where to eat or locations to visit. Someone was always available and checked up on us daily to inquire about our needs.
Property
The property was absolutely beautiful especially the view. It accommodated is sufficiently.
View Property: Casa Antonelli
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was so amazingly nice and responsive. I don't remember the names of the people we worked with through Zindis, but they were all top notch.
Property
I can't remember having a more wonderful vacation than this one. I was totally content lounging in the infinity pool taking in the breathtaking view. Our group was in heaven all week. When I returned, I immediately emailed my family, and planned another trip back with them this summer. Thank you for such a wonderful, relaxing stay in an astoundingly beautiful home (both the main house and the casita).
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2018
Property Manager
This was an amazing experience. Thanks to Tim and Zindis for making it perfect.
Property
If you are looking for a 4 bedroom at the top of the hill look no further
View Property: Casa Cole
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you guy's for making our vacation so memorable!
Property
It was absolutely amazing. We were so happy. The condo is close to the beach, restaurants supermarket all within walking distance. Pool outside our front door. Lots of space. The view of the gardens was just lovely. The condo itself was very spacious and modern. Overall just lovely
z, CA
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy to work with
Property
Listening to the waves each night was priceless.
View Property: Villa Daiquiri
US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was responsive and accommodating. We enjoyed working with Zindis.
Property
As advertised on this website and more.
View Property: Buena Vista
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent to work with!
Property
The travel down was long but the property and location was worth it!
View Property: Sol y Mar 3A
Brampton, CA
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2018
Property Manager
All the team members were fantastic to work with. Very easy going and professional at the same time. We stayed at a different villa last year and our experience was horrible. The property management company was unresponsive and down right rude. If I could I would give them a minus 10 rating. The staff at Zindis were amazing and they should be commended on their service.
Property
We loved every single minute of our stay at Casa Cole. The villa was first class top to bottom. From the concierge service, kitchen supplies, to the bedding & towels, to the overall dcor, the spectacular view & pool, I just can't say enough about it. The only problem is, the villa was so amazing we didn't want to leave, it was painful and sad when we closed and locked the door for the last time.
View Property: Casa Cole
Kansas, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
Your team members were amazing to work with and met all of our needs.
Property
Property needs some repairs.
View Property: Casa Pasmosa
z, CR
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2018
Property Manager
The People at Zindis went over and above to make us feel comfortable. Thank you
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much. It felt like being at home but in an ideal house with a dreamed view looking down on the ocean from up top. A beautiful bay.
View Property: Mariners Point - C1
z, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2018
Property Manager
The service and support was first class!
Property
Quiet property, amazing view, just want we wanted
View Property: Casa OM
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Danubio
a, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
The arrival and departure instructions were helpful
Property
My children and their families live in different sections of the United States. As with most family groups everyone is busy. We decided to take a family vacation in a warm sunny climate. We all travel extensively but no one had been to Costa Rica. Our stay at Casa Ilan Ilan was exactly what we were hoping. The house is beautiful with big comfortable bedrooms and baths. The kitchen was easy to work in with plenty of cookware and service pieces. After experiencing this pool we will never rent a location without its own pool. We had three young children that were usually in the pool by 7am. It is not a zero entry pool but the ledge of the hot tub allowed a hand hold. I have to give a major plus to the cleanliness of the entire property - inside and outside the house. We loved our time in Costa Rica and at Casa Ilan Ilan.
View Property: Casa Ilan Ilan
z, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
We typically "sun" ourselves in the Caribbean. With the hurricane damage, we decided to check out Costa Rica on a friend's recommendation. It was better. We will be coming back. Love the people. Hard working. Friendly. Safe. Pura Vida.
Property
Excellent location. Love the sunsets. Comfy beds.
View Property: Villa Blue Horizon - Pacifico
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
We had a few glitches but the house manager was able to fix it right away.
Property
The property was wonderful and we had a great vacation
View Property: Casa Ilan Ilan