Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
From the moment we booked the condo, to the moment we left the keys, we were delighted with the communication and care that Zindis took with our booking. We were escorted to the property, shown how everything worked, advised where to go to shop/eat, and they even went beyond expectations by delivering a parcel by hand to me that had been delivered to their offices.
Property
The condo was amazing - everything we thought it would be from the website.
View Property: Villa Lorenzo
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mariners Point - C1
Virginia, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
The entire team was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and courteous throughout the entire process.
Property
The property was excellent. Not one single issue other than a toaster that did not work but was replaced the next day. Excellent location, perfect pool and perfect set-up/layout for our group of 10.
View Property: Casa Ilan Ilan
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The condominium was absolutely beautiful. My family and I were able to relax and have a great time.
View Property: Hermosa Del Mar 6A
Z, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed the stay, the view was to die for - cocktails at night watching the sunset from the patio - the climb to the condo from the beach was not that difficult and sometimes invigorating.
View Property: Villa Amazonian
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Kenya was very friendly and helpful, I look forward to working with her again in the future!
Property
The condo was one of the best locations in Pacifico, loved it!
View Property: Pacifico - Villa Sophie
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property Manager
Everybody I delt with was very helpful and friendly and tried to make our stay enjoyable
Property
View Property: Mariners Point - C1
NONE, CR
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2017
Property Manager
Grethel is fantastic to work with! Very knowledgable and very quick to respond to problems.
Property
View Property: Sol y Mar 1A
NONE, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Very responsive. There was a mix-up with the payments but India was very friendly and accommodating. We were able to get into the house early based off of our flight arrival which was also much appreciated.
Property
The house is amazing!! I would highly recommend it to anyone who was looking to say in Costa Rica. I thought the pictures were going to set our expectations too high but that was not the case. Everything is perfect (except the shower situation mentioned above).
View Property: Casa Picapiedra
1, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Antonelli
texas, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Ilan Ilan
NY, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2017
Property Manager
All members were accommodating from the moment I inquired about the property. The house manager was available on call and provided much information.
Property
The property was AMAZING! Views were astounding. The unit provided all the basic needs and we felt very safe during our stay. I look forward to returning and reccommending the property.
View Property: Mariners Point - C1
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was exceptional. Everyone from management at Zindia to the drivers, cooks and masseuse were exceptional.
Property
The property clean, comfortable, and the view was breathtaking.
View Property: Casa OM
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent staff, very friendly and English speaking
Property
Wonderful view. Peaceful home. Excellent house design.
View Property: Casa OM
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa OM
1, CR
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Miss India, Gretel, Tim's help and attention was spectacular.
Property
Dos Vistas has all the facilities to enjoy a splendid vacation. The location of the house is ideal to enjoy the sunset. Fully equipped to meet all needs.
View Property: Dos Vistas
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Antonelli
Santa Rosa, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
Edgar was our person in charge of the house. He was really kind and friendly house guest. Always willing to help and make us feel like home to really enjoy our vacation. Also India in the process always clear out all of my questions and help me trough the process
Property
Casa Om is a perfect house for those who want to relax and enjoy a nice quiet vacation in Hermosa Guanacaste. It has every thing you may need. The kitchen filly conditioned, a/c, a really deep pool but can be used by every family member, awesome view, great location,comfy beds,WiFi, cable TV, it even have a bluetooth speaker...There's is no complain about this house. My family and I really enjoyed staying here.
View Property: Casa OM
z, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent group to work with. Professional and organized
Property
Location is amazing. Condo was a luxury. Thank you!
View Property: Sol y Mar 1A
NONE, CR
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
From rental confirmation to checkout Zindis made everything simple and pleasant. They were very professional and helpful. I highly recommend using them and I will definitely be using them in the future. Thanks!
Property
We love Playa Hermosa and the complex that we were in. Perfectly located and very convenient. We cant wait to come back
View Property: Villa Ted
Cincinatti, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
The Zindis Group was incredible helpful and extremely nice. Wonderful group to work with and we will definitely be back!
Property
The Mariners Pointe Condo was unbelievable. Loved the view from our patio....best in the world!! Felt very safe and the property was very clean and well maintained.
View Property: Mariners Point - C3
none, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
Edgar was Great! He took extra special care of us. Thank you!
Property
The view was awesome. The pool was excellent and so was the house. The pictures on the website did not disappoint!
View Property: Casa Ilan Ilan
9, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
I had never rented a property via any online service. We really wanted to go to Costa Rica and could only find a couple of inclusive resorts, which are not my favorite. I found the home we stayed in via VRBO and it was managed by Zindis. The process from putting in my reservation dates to confirmation and payment was simple. From the first day, I was sent emails regarding arrival, pick up needs, auto rental. I even received emails from India, one of the Zindis team members while she was traveling in the Philippines! When we got to the property, we were given a full tour and sat for about 20 minutes talking about different activities to take part in while there. The home was spotless and we had one small maintenance need that was taken care of immediately. I will return to this home again and I will use Zindis for any other reservations in other destinations.
Property
The entire family had a fantastic time in the beautiful home. We will definitely be returning.
View Property: Casita Cole
Laffayette, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
Awesome experience
Property
Fabulous property
View Property: Casa OM
123, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
Grethel was very nice and helpful - really liked her!
Property
Great location - loved being on a quiet beach with smaller waves and still waters for stand up paddle boarding. The restaurants along the beach were good and wait staff very friendly. Property is well maintained, clean and very safe. Could have a better trash area with clearly marked bins for recycling. Very reasonable prices - that was the main reason for booking at Sol Y Mar - it was a nice condo that was not overpriced. I would definitely book there again.
View Property: Sol y Mar 3A