Welcome Zindis Owners!!! We have 2 different ways for you to inform us of upcoming Visit.

Owners Visits and NON-Paying Guest Arrival
When planning to come to Costa Rica and use your home, please use the instructions listed below. We have implemented this process to help take advantage of technology that instantly notifies all parts of our ZINDIS Team of your arrival, from cleaning crews, to your House Managers.
These instructions will walk you through how to use the ZINDIS Owners Portal as follows:
  1. Go to: www.zindis.com
  2. Scroll to the bottom of the webpage and click, “Owners Login
  3. Enter your User Name (UN) and Password. Notify Tim Ellis at [email protected] if you have not been assigned a UN and/or Password or if you have forgotten what these are.
  4. Once logged in, please enter your specific arrival information. NOTE: The ZINDIS Owners Portal is for your arrival's ONLY, not for accounting or paying guest.
  5. Date Changes or Cancellations: It is critical our team is notified, via the ZINDIS Owners Portal, at your earliest convenience regarding changes or cancellations to you and/or your family/friends’ arrival or departure. If changes are not received in a timely manner, it is possible that unnecessary home readiness charges may occur and/or, for those homeowners that do rent their homes, potential rental opportunities may be missed.
Reservations for Paying Guests,Charity, and or Friend arrivals
This section of our ZINDIS Owners Portal has been designed for those homeowners entering in information related to any rentals or friends/guests that are paying for the use of the property.
  1. Go to: www.zindis.com
  2. Scroll all the way to the bottom of the webpage and locate, “Owners Guest Reservation
  3. Click on “Owner Guest Reservation” and this will direct you to a form that must be completed in full.
  4. Once the form has been completed and submitted, two (2) emails will be automatically sent from our system. The first, will be a confirmation email sent to you via the Owners Email provided in the reservation. The second email will go to your guest containing the arrival information provided to us.
  5. Date Changes or Cancellations: It is critical our team is notified ASAP regarding any changes to the reservation, including the number of guests and most importantly the dates that are affected. Notifications must be sent in writing via email to [email protected] and [email protected] to assure that changes or cancellations are handled as quickly as possible to avoid any renter confusion or unnecessary cleaning charges (for cancellations).
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Marilyn, Damien and Tim always do a great job at Casa Buena Vista! This was my 5th trip in 3 years to the house and I am already planning my next visit. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Love my home away from home. Until next time, Pura Vida!
Property
This was my 5th trip to Casa Buena Vista. I love this place. The house has everything you could ever want or need. And the view, breathtaking. It never gets old. Planning my next visit as soon as I post this review...lol.
View Property: Buena Vista
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
Todos muy amables, atendieron nuestras inquietudes tanto antes como durante nuestra estada.
Property
Nos encant casa Antonelli, muy cmoda, la vista espectacular. Y todo lo que ofrece Hermosa Heights (piscina con toboganes, mini golf, conchitas de ftbol/basketball) fueron un extra que le agreg a nuestra estada!
View Property: Casa Antonelli
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2021
Property Manager
Milena was our "property helper" and she was terrific, she was always pleasant and helped when necessary.
Property
The villa was lovely, beautiful view, pool.....There wasn't anything that we didn't like about it. The driveway was a bit challenging with a large van, but certainly not an issue!!
View Property: Villa Paradiso Del Mar
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property Manager
From booking with Marilyn to check in with Damian everything went extremely smoothly. Both are very attentive to your needs.
Property
Loved the condo, very comfortable beds. Overall excellent
View Property: Pacifico L602 Casa Luz
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2021
Property Manager
We first heard from Damien to arrange to meet for check in. He was polite, prompt, and spoke English well. We contacted him on a few occasions ( for example we couldnt understand the instructions on how to use the safe), he was always forthcoming with solutions in a timely matter. We dealt with Marilyn in Zindis office for all details pertaining to the reservations, payments, etc. She was fantastic and a pleasure to deal with. Her English was perfect, she was knowledgeable and if she didnt know the answer, she got back to you with it. I felt in comfortable and trustworthy hands dealing with her.
Property
L602 is a great vacation condo. You are well situated within the Pacifico grounds, and Pacifico is well located in Coco Beach. We enjoyed our stay very much and will book it again.
View Property: Pacifico L602 Casa Luz
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone at Zindis was very accommodating to our needs especially Marilyn and Damian
Property
Excellent quiet location, would definitely return if new owner purchases as a rental unit
View Property: Pacifico L1002 Keeling
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone on the Zindis team was pleasant and professional especially Marilyn Bravo she handled my stay from start to finish and she was very pleasant patient and professional with me.
Property
The Villa Lorenzo is an Amazing property, the view, the cleanliness of the home was wonderful we all completely enjoyed our stay, so much so we are going to make a annual vacation to this property.
View Property: Villa Lorenzo
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2021
Property Manager
La entrega y mstica es loable de este equipo de trabajo, francamente no se arrepentirn si deciden sus vacaciones como anfitriones a Zindis Group. Atte Nelson Campos
Property
Nos sentimos ms que cmodos. El proceso de reserva un xito, siempre con respuestas oportunas de parte de Marilyn a cada inquietud y la gestin clere. Ian atento, nos brind detalles oportunamente de diferentes actividades y opciones en la zona para complementar la estada, siempre anuente. Don Edgar, con una actitud positiva, de entrega a lo que hace, amistoso y jovial, con gran mstica. De hecho en todo momento atendi los mensajes y llamadas, con ello quiero decir que estaba 24/7, de hecho nos colabor en un tema ajeno, hablo de ajeno, pues la llanta se nos ponch en el aparcamiento y muy gentilmente cambi la goma y la llev a reparar ( eso es de admirar) gracias. Con respecto a la seguridad privada, a de decir que siempre amables, atentos y respetuosos, admiro, que cada vez que ingresamos o salimos de la propiedad salan de su caceta, en seal de acompaamiento, respeto y mstica. ATTE Nelson Campos
View Property: Casa Circo
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2021
Property Manager
We really liked the service we received. We will be back!
Property
he only thing I would have liked was an ocean view. Im when we come back I might try for one of those units.
View Property: Sol y Mar 4B
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2021
Property Manager
We will be back for sure! We loved the service we received!
Property
Condo was beautifully and comfortably furnished! Stunning Views cant be beat!
View Property: Sol y Mar 1A
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2021
Property Manager
Gretal was sweet and helpful. Ian was wonderful, very friendly and helpful. We also enjoyed and appreciated Marco , he was friendly, knowledgeable and fun to spend time with. Juan Carlos was great also!
Property
Wonderful. Comfortable. Beautiful. Had everything we needed and more! Cant wait to go back again!
View Property: Sol y Mar 4A
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2021
Property Manager
Damian is a very nice host manager. He response very quick for ao question or request.
Property
Amazing property, we will be back!
View Property: Pacifico 107 Villa Blue Horizon
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
The greatest experience ever. They took care of every detail.
Property
Year after year Zindis has provided us the best vacation property and made sure all of our needs were covered.
View Property: Sol y Mar 2C
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property Manager
Milena and Marilyn are very friendly and kind.
Property
We enjoyed our time in Casita Cole! We will be back!
View Property: Casita Cole
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2020
Property Manager
Edgar was always available to answer any questions and ensure we had a comfortable stay. Great service.
Property
Zindis offers great service from start to finish. Very easy, clear communication and coordination to help booking a reservation and the property itself worked perfectly for our needs! Will definitely be contacting Zindis next time we are in the area!
View Property: Casa de Gigi
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
El servicio de Zindis estuvo muy bueno.
Property
La pasamos muy bien!
View Property: Villa Quetzal
Liberia
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
We had a great stay and enjoyed the house, the pool and the view!
Property
We had a great stay and enjoyed the house, the pool and the view!
View Property: Los Suenos
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Damian helped us with check in and took care of all our needs in our stay. He was extremely responsive and solved all our concerns immediately. He is very nice, attentive and professional. Marylin helped us with our reservation and everything wenrt very smooth and coordinated all very well, very attentive as well. Great group and properties. We highly recommend it. Definitely will use them again!
Property
Pacifico L605 Is a beautiful high end condo, very clean , secure and spacious. Kitchen with everything you can think of,. iIt is a great place to stay, next to the best supermarket and perfect location to visit many beaches around the area.. Extremely well trimmed gardens and beautiful pools around the property. Our family loved the stay.
View Property: Pacifico L605 Casa Sommer
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
Recomendacin to check on electrnic devices
Property
Great
View Property: Casa de los Suenos
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pacifico L814 Casa Mi Sueno
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020
Property Manager
Melina and Luigi (from Tico Tours) were both amazing. They got right back to us when we needed anything, and were extremely helpful!
Property
We loved Casa Alegria. The view was amazing and the house was lovely. The drive up the hill was a little steep but we got used to it! All was great!
View Property: Casa Alegria
z, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property Manager
Francisco was our Zindis rep for this property, and did a really great job welcoming us & getting us settled & introduced to the house & to the caretaker, whose family is on the property.
Property
We had a great time staying at Villa Daiquiri. This property is very central to all of the restaurants on the beach, so just a short 1 or 2 minute stroll to all of them. It is an older home, however it is very well maintained, and we had no issues with anything at all. The property caretaker, Andy, and his family are very nice people, and he did a great job keeping the pool area clean and the landscaping of the entire place looking super. Our only negative for the property is that the pool furniture should definitely be updated. For such a wonderful property, it is 'cheap' enough to be a detractor.
View Property: Villa Daiquiri
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property Manager
Working with Zindis was great
Property
Absolutelly recomend this house.
View Property: Villa Cabudare
CA
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property Manager
Milena our House Manager was very efficient at check in and was super prompt addressing any issue we had during our stay. We really appreciated all the assistance from the Concierge booking fishing, our chef, and all the excursions. Zindis is top-notch and I highly recommend them! Thank you so much to everybody at Zindis Group for making our stay a very special one. - Erika Norberg
Property
Casa Ilan Ilan had absolutely everything needed for an amazing vacation. We were a large group of family members varying in ages from 21-78. Everyone had their own space, bed, washroom, air conditioning and ocean view. The pool was absolutely incredible! We plan on returning to Casa Ilan Ilan in the future. Pura Vida!! - Erika Norberg
View Property: Casa Ilan Ilan
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property Manager
Damian and Janie where very friendly, responsible and helpful.
Property
This is an excellent unit with the highlight being the upper level outdoor kitchen and lounging area with incredible views.
View Property: El Cubil #8