Welcome Zindis Owners!!! We have 2 different ways for you to inform us of upcoming Visit.

Owners Visits and NON-Paying Guest Arrival
When planning to come to Costa Rica and use your home, please use the instructions listed below. We have implemented this process to help take advantage of technology that instantly notifies all parts of our ZINDIS Team of your arrival, from cleaning crews, to your House Managers.
These instructions will walk you through how to use the ZINDIS Owners Portal as follows:
  1. Go to: www.zindis.com
  2. Scroll to the bottom of the webpage and click, “Owners Login
  3. Enter your User Name (UN) and Password. Notify Tim Ellis at [email protected] if you have not been assigned a UN and/or Password or if you have forgotten what these are.
  4. Once logged in, please enter your specific arrival information. NOTE: The ZINDIS Owners Portal is for your arrival's ONLY, not for accounting or paying guest.
  5. Date Changes or Cancellations: It is critical our team is notified, via the ZINDIS Owners Portal, at your earliest convenience regarding changes or cancellations to you and/or your family/friends’ arrival or departure. If changes are not received in a timely manner, it is possible that unnecessary home readiness charges may occur and/or, for those homeowners that do rent their homes, potential rental opportunities may be missed.
Reservations for Paying Guests,Charity, and or Friend arrivals
This section of our ZINDIS Owners Portal has been designed for those homeowners entering in information related to any rentals or friends/guests that are paying for the use of the property.
  1. Go to: www.zindis.com
  2. Scroll all the way to the bottom of the webpage and locate, “Owners Guest Reservation
  3. Click on “Owner Guest Reservation” and this will direct you to a form that must be completed in full.
  4. Once the form has been completed and submitted, two (2) emails will be automatically sent from our system. The first, will be a confirmation email sent to you via the Owners Email provided in the reservation. The second email will go to your guest containing the arrival information provided to us.
  5. Date Changes or Cancellations: It is critical our team is notified ASAP regarding any changes to the reservation, including the number of guests and most importantly the dates that are affected. Notifications must be sent in writing via email to [email protected] and [email protected] to assure that changes or cancellations are handled as quickly as possible to avoid any renter confusion or unnecessary cleaning charges (for cancellations).
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
Tim Ellis is the best Ive ever dealt with
Property
We have been going through beachfront cr now Zindis for 10 years and we always have a very positive Experience
View Property: Villa Paradiso Del Mar
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020
Property Manager
Damian was amazing. He met us at Pacifico so that we would not need to drive to Playa Hermosa to check in or out. He was always there to answer questions and help us with anything we needed.
Property
Villa Skyfall was a great property. The views were breathtaking morning and evening.Sitting on the patio or in the pool looking out over the water was our favorite thing to do.
View Property: Pacifico 104 Casa Skyfall
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2020
Property Manager
Milena and the Team at Zindis made our Costa Rica Experience amazing. Thank you!
Property
The house is better than the pictures
View Property: Lighthouse
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sol y Mar 1A
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020
Property Manager
El condominio reservado para mi familia fue mucho mejor de lo esperado. Condo extremadamente limpio totalmente equipado. La atencin de Damian fue excelente en todo momento. Repetiremos. 100% recomendado.
Property
Excelente lugar. Nos encant a mi y a mi familia.
View Property: Pacifico L608 - Casa Holliday
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020
Property Manager
Very professional. Speedy check in. Very responsive.
Property
Great view. Very nice house and location.
View Property: Villa Quetzal
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
Milena was our main Zindis contact once we arrived. She took us on a tour of the house and explained how things worked. She was very thorough and helpful. We also utilized the services of the tour manager to schedule shuttle service to airport and to plan beach outings. Milena was our main Zindis contact once we arrived at the Casa de la Paz. She gave us a tour of the house and explained where to find things and how they worked. She was very thorough and helpful during our 2 week stay. We also used the help of the tour manager to arrange an airport shuttle and to plan beach excursions. We found all the Zindis staff very friendly and accessible.
Property
We totally enjoyed our stay Our group included 2 other couples and we had plenty of room. We particularly enjoyed the gorgeous ever-changing skyline and the wide assortment of birds and animals that we saw or heard from our deck. We cooked many meals but also had some wonderful dinners in restaurants not far from our lodging. We found it an enchanting country and the beaches and weather wonderful!
View Property: Casa de la Paz
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
We had a wonderful stay at Casa de la Paz. We were met by Milena and she took the time to show us the home and how to operate it. Very kind and great to work with.
Property
Our stay at the Casa de la Paz was very relaxing. We spent much of our time relaxing by the pool or cooking in the kitchen. The house was well equipped and clean. I would highly recommend.
View Property: Casa de la Paz
US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful accommodation, great staff, beautiful Costa Rica
Property
Comfortable. Amazing views. Everything you could ever need to make it feel like home.
View Property: Casa Cole
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Property Manager
Zindis was great
Property
This was the perfect vacation home. My family loved our time here. We cooked, we relaxed. Great location. Gorgeous views, I have swam in many pools - this was by far the best view from a pool ever. Felicia and Marty Magida
View Property: Casa Alegria
US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
I will recommend Zindis in the future
Property
View Property: Sol y Mar 1C
US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2019
Property Manager
Second time with you all and will come back for a 3rd
Property
Second time with you all and will come back for a 3rd
View Property: Pacifico 104 Casa Skyfall
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
Zindis group exceeded my expectations.
Property
We very much enjoyed our stay at this beautiful villa. The view is unbelievable and the home contained everything we needed for a comfortable vacation.
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property Manager
Milena, was very helpful in getting us checked in. Although it must have been a bit challenging since we were so excited with how amazing the place was that we found it difficult to settle down long enough to listen to what she was saying. Thanks Milena for your patience and great advice!
Property
This was the second time I stayed at Casa Cole and I plan to stay many many more times. The place is amazing, well appointed and absolutely beautiful view. The house is perfectly laid out which allowed for cozy conversations, personal quite time and large group socializing. The kitchen is perfectly sized to accommodate multiple cooks, which is good because many of us in our group love to cook. My favorite: the pool. The hardest decision I had to make each morning was which swimsuit to put on and should I grab my cup of coffee first or just get in the pool. Absolutely amazing view of the Pacific ocean! See you soon, Casa Cole!
View Property: Casa Cole
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019
Property Manager
This is our 3rd visit to Sol y Mar 3a and plan on coming back.
Property
Thank you for all your help Marcia and folks from Zindis.
View Property: Sol y Mar 1A
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Terrific friendly service provided by staff
Property
Exceeded expectations
View Property: Pacifico L608 - Casa Holliday
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Damian was very friendly and professional and impeccable with his word. I called him twice for help with minor issues and both times he exceeded expectations for timeliness and taking care of the issue.
Property
This is a lovely clean condo with a nice layout, courtyard, pool and palm tree views with balcony, tasteful appointments and furniture and beautiful local artwork. I immediately felt right at home. The condo is well and generously equipped and the property manager, Zindis group are top notch and very professional.
View Property: Pacifico L1207 Casa Tee
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
The operation at Zindis could not be more professional. 5 Stars!
Property
My family of 6 stayed at Casa de Los Sueos from July 27th through August 2nd 2019. The house was incredible with fantastic views of Playa Hermosa and the Pacific ocean. There are ocean views from all the bedrooms and throughout the house. The kitchen was top notch with high end appliances and stocked with everything you needed to prepare a meal. The home is high tech with voice activated electronics as well as WiFi that was faster than we have back home. The infinity pool with the grill and bar area was our favorite place to hang out. Plenty of restaurants nearby as well as small grocery stores. The beach area was laid back but had plenty of activities like kayaking, jet skiing, and of course swimming. The owners as well as the property manager have a lot of great recommendations for excursions, restaurants, and things to see and do. We took a trip to Miravalles volcano and the Llano de Cortez waterfall. We also went zip lining, horse back riding, Jetskiing, fishing and snorkeling. This was our first time to Costa Rica and we plan on coming back next year and staying at Casa De Los Sueos for sure.
View Property: Casa de los Suenos
z, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property Manager
Mario Luigi Milena Enrico And the sunset tour guys (dont remember their names) Awesome staff Very quick to get back to you Very good ideas of things to do Go out of their way to assist you Always courteous
Property
Awesome place
View Property: Villa Paradiso Del Mar
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
It was easy to get to property
Property
Absolutely beautiful and perfect.
View Property: Pacifico 107 Villa Blue Horizon
US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pacifico L602 Casa Luz
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de la Paz
US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
I wanted to reiterate how first-class everything was and how amazing your house, amenities and staff were. I had not been on a vacation that enjoyable in a very long time. Thank you very much for everything!
Property
This house is magical and one of the most beautiful places I have ever stayed! The staff that was working was amazing and made sure that we enjoyed a true Costa Rican experience and that our needs were met at all times. I will remember the vacation forever and definitely plan to visit again.
View Property: Casa Alegria
US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Was really impressed with the people at the Zindis Group
Property
View Property: Sol y Mar 3A
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Awesome
Property
The view was amazing i didn't want to leave