Welcome Zindis Owners!!! We have 2 different ways for you to inform us of upcoming Visit.

Owners Visits and NON-Paying Guest Arrival
When planning to come to Costa Rica and use your home, please use the instructions listed below. We have implemented this process to help take advantage of technology that instantly notifies all parts of our ZINDIS Team of your arrival, from cleaning crews, to your House Managers.
These instructions will walk you through how to use the ZINDIS Owners Portal as follows:
  1. Go to: www.zindis.com
  2. Scroll to the bottom of the webpage and click, “Owners Login
  3. Enter your User Name (UN) and Password. Notify Tim Ellis at [email protected] if you have not been assigned a UN and/or Password or if you have forgotten what these are.
  4. Once logged in, please enter your specific arrival information. NOTE: The ZINDIS Owners Portal is for your arrival's ONLY, not for accounting or paying guest.
  5. Date Changes or Cancellations: It is critical our team is notified, via the ZINDIS Owners Portal, at your earliest convenience regarding changes or cancellations to you and/or your family/friends’ arrival or departure. If changes are not received in a timely manner, it is possible that unnecessary home readiness charges may occur and/or, for those homeowners that do rent their homes, potential rental opportunities may be missed.
Reservations for Paying Guests,Charity, and or Friend arrivals
This section of our ZINDIS Owners Portal has been designed for those homeowners entering in information related to any rentals or friends/guests that are paying for the use of the property.
  1. Go to: www.zindis.com
  2. Scroll all the way to the bottom of the webpage and locate, “Owners Guest Reservation
  3. Click on “Owner Guest Reservation” and this will direct you to a form that must be completed in full.
  4. Once the form has been completed and submitted, two (2) emails will be automatically sent from our system. The first, will be a confirmation email sent to you via the Owners Email provided in the reservation. The second email will go to your guest containing the arrival information provided to us.
  5. Date Changes or Cancellations: It is critical our team is notified ASAP regarding any changes to the reservation, including the number of guests and most importantly the dates that are affected. Notifications must be sent in writing via email to [email protected] and [email protected] to assure that changes or cancellations are handled as quickly as possible to avoid any renter confusion or unnecessary cleaning charges (for cancellations).
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019
Property Manager
This is our 3rd visit to Sol y Mar 3a and plan on coming back.
Property
Thank you for all your help Marcia and folks from Zindis.
View Property: Sol y Mar 1A
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property Manager
Damian was very friendly and professional and impeccable with his word. I called him twice for help with minor issues and both times he exceeded expectations for timeliness and taking care of the issue.
Property
This is a lovely clean condo with a nice layout, courtyard, pool and palm tree views with balcony, tasteful appointments and furniture and beautiful local artwork. I immediately felt right at home. The condo is well and generously equipped and the property manager, Zindis group are top notch and very professional.
View Property: Pacifico L1207 Casa Tee
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
The operation at Zindis could not be more professional. 5 Stars!
Property
My family of 6 stayed at Casa de Los Sueos from July 27th through August 2nd 2019. The house was incredible with fantastic views of Playa Hermosa and the Pacific ocean. There are ocean views from all the bedrooms and throughout the house. The kitchen was top notch with high end appliances and stocked with everything you needed to prepare a meal. The home is high tech with voice activated electronics as well as WiFi that was faster than we have back home. The infinity pool with the grill and bar area was our favorite place to hang out. Plenty of restaurants nearby as well as small grocery stores. The beach area was laid back but had plenty of activities like kayaking, jet skiing, and of course swimming. The owners as well as the property manager have a lot of great recommendations for excursions, restaurants, and things to see and do. We took a trip to Miravalles volcano and the Llano de Cortez waterfall. We also went zip lining, horse back riding, Jetskiing, fishing and snorkeling. This was our first time to Costa Rica and we plan on coming back next year and staying at Casa De Los Sueos for sure.
View Property: Casa de los Suenos
z, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property Manager
Mario Luigi Milena Enrico And the sunset tour guys (dont remember their names) Awesome staff Very quick to get back to you Very good ideas of things to do Go out of their way to assist you Always courteous
Property
Awesome place
View Property: Villa Paradiso Del Mar
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
It was easy to get to property
Property
Absolutely beautiful and perfect.
View Property: Pacifico 107 Villa Blue Horizon
US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pacifico L602 Casa Henry
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de la Paz
US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
I wanted to reiterate how first-class everything was and how amazing your house, amenities and staff were. I had not been on a vacation that enjoyable in a very long time. Thank you very much for everything!
Property
This house is magical and one of the most beautiful places I have ever stayed! The staff that was working was amazing and made sure that we enjoyed a true Costa Rican experience and that our needs were met at all times. I will remember the vacation forever and definitely plan to visit again.
View Property: Casa Alegria
US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Was really impressed with the people at the Zindis Group
Property
View Property: Sol y Mar 3A
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Views Views Views Breathtaking!!!
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Very informative and friendly
Property
Amazing
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
They were very efficient in getting what we needed done.
Property
The property is beautiful and we will definitely like to come back and stay in this home..
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Helpfull and friendly staff.
Property
Wonderful experience
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Helpfull and friendly staff.
Property
Wonderful experience
View Property: Pacifico L605 Casa Sommer
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Marilyn was very helpful
Property
Skyfall is amazing
View Property: Pacifico 104 Casa Skyfall
Cohoes, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Fabulous
View Property: Sol y Mar 1C
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
Marylin Bravo fue excepcional en el servicio. Muchas gracias
Property
Super!
View Property: Pacifico L806 Casa Vandenbergen
z, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
All of the staff were very professional and easy to deal with. Melissa was a treat, always smiling and happy to assist with anything we needed. Luigi took care of our tour needs. The security and grounds staff were very professional and polite.
Property
The house was absolutely beautiful, well appointed and suited us perfectly. The location was convenient for shopping and every day needs, near beaches and restaurants and in our case the birding was above average at the house and close to some excellent birding locations. We always felt safe and secure. Monte Bello is beautiful and well maintained property with outstanding views.
View Property: Casa Circo
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Top notch experience for the second time. Will be back
Property
Property is perfect. Town is exactly what we are looking for. Total relaxation sorrounded by friendly fun local community
View Property: Sol y Mar 1A
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
Amazing team to work with!
Property
This home was truly perfect. A beautiful and modern style throughout, with a spacious modern kitchen, 3 master suites with full baths, one of which has direct walk in access to the private pool, 2 of the suites have large full bathrooms with open air showers.
Erie, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Working with the group at Zindis was a pleasure and we cant see ourselves staying at a hotel again.
Property
Magnificat property, excellent service and we can't wait to go back to Costa Rica.
View Property: Pacifico 107 Villa Blue Horizon
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
We called Marela (sorry, I know I have the name somewhat wrong). She was lovely and always immediately responsive.
Property
The house/property is just breathtaking, I highly recommend it. After active days, it's always great to come "home" to the quiet serenity of this house and the spectacular view.
View Property: Casa Alegria
z, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Milena was very nice
Property
It was nice to rent both properties for our group vacation.
View Property: Casita Cole
CA
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pacifico L311 Villa Jeffrey