Welcome Zindis Owners!!! We have 2 different ways for you to inform us of upcoming Visit.

Owners Visits and NON-Paying Guest Arrival
When planning to come to Costa Rica and use your home, please use the instructions listed below. We have implemented this process to help take advantage of technology that instantly notifies all parts of our ZINDIS Team of your arrival, from cleaning crews, to your House Managers.
These instructions will walk you through how to use the ZINDIS Owners Portal as follows:
  1. Go to: www.zindis.com
  2. Scroll to the bottom of the webpage and click, “Owners Login
  3. Enter your User Name (UN) and Password. Notify Tim Ellis at [email protected] if you have not been assigned a UN and/or Password or if you have forgotten what these are.
  4. Once logged in, please enter your specific arrival information. NOTE: The ZINDIS Owners Portal is for your arrival's ONLY, not for accounting or paying guest.
  5. Date Changes or Cancellations: It is critical our team is notified, via the ZINDIS Owners Portal, at your earliest convenience regarding changes or cancellations to you and/or your family/friends’ arrival or departure. If changes are not received in a timely manner, it is possible that unnecessary home readiness charges may occur and/or, for those homeowners that do rent their homes, potential rental opportunities may be missed.
Reservations for Paying Guests,Charity, and or Friend arrivals
This section of our ZINDIS Owners Portal has been designed for those homeowners entering in information related to any rentals or friends/guests that are paying for the use of the property.
  1. Go to: www.zindis.com
  2. Scroll all the way to the bottom of the webpage and locate, “Owners Guest Reservation
  3. Click on “Owner Guest Reservation” and this will direct you to a form that must be completed in full.
  4. Once the form has been completed and submitted, two (2) emails will be automatically sent from our system. The first, will be a confirmation email sent to you via the Owners Email provided in the reservation. The second email will go to your guest containing the arrival information provided to us.
  5. Date Changes or Cancellations: It is critical our team is notified ASAP regarding any changes to the reservation, including the number of guests and most importantly the dates that are affected. Notifications must be sent in writing via email to [email protected] and [email protected] to assure that changes or cancellations are handled as quickly as possible to avoid any renter confusion or unnecessary cleaning charges (for cancellations).
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
El servicio de Zindis estuvo muy bueno.
Property
La pasamos muy bien!
View Property: Villa Quetzal
Liberia
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
We had a great stay and enjoyed the house, the pool and the view!
Property
We had a great stay and enjoyed the house, the pool and the view!
View Property: Los Suenos
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Damian helped us with check in and took care of all our needs in our stay. He was extremely responsive and solved all our concerns immediately. He is very nice, attentive and professional. Marylin helped us with our reservation and everything wenrt very smooth and coordinated all very well, very attentive as well. Great group and properties. We highly recommend it. Definitely will use them again!
Property
Pacifico L605 Is a beautiful high end condo, very clean , secure and spacious. Kitchen with everything you can think of,. iIt is a great place to stay, next to the best supermarket and perfect location to visit many beaches around the area.. Extremely well trimmed gardens and beautiful pools around the property. Our family loved the stay.
View Property: Pacifico L605 Casa Sommer
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
Recomendacin to check on electrnic devices
Property
Great
View Property: Casa de los Suenos
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pacifico L814 Casa Mi Sueno
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020
Property Manager
Melina and Luigi (from Tico Tours) were both amazing. They got right back to us when we needed anything, and were extremely helpful!
Property
We loved Casa Alegria. The view was amazing and the house was lovely. The drive up the hill was a little steep but we got used to it! All was great!
View Property: Casa Alegria
z, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property Manager
Francisco was our Zindis rep for this property, and did a really great job welcoming us & getting us settled & introduced to the house & to the caretaker, whose family is on the property.
Property
We had a great time staying at Villa Daiquiri. This property is very central to all of the restaurants on the beach, so just a short 1 or 2 minute stroll to all of them. It is an older home, however it is very well maintained, and we had no issues with anything at all. The property caretaker, Andy, and his family are very nice people, and he did a great job keeping the pool area clean and the landscaping of the entire place looking super. Our only negative for the property is that the pool furniture should definitely be updated. For such a wonderful property, it is 'cheap' enough to be a detractor.
View Property: Villa Daiquiri
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property Manager
Working with Zindis was great
Property
Absolutelly recomend this house.
View Property: Villa Cabudare
CA
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property Manager
Milena our House Manager was very efficient at check in and was super prompt addressing any issue we had during our stay. We really appreciated all the assistance from the Concierge booking fishing, our chef, and all the excursions. Zindis is top-notch and I highly recommend them! Thank you so much to everybody at Zindis Group for making our stay a very special one. - Erika Norberg
Property
Casa Ilan Ilan had absolutely everything needed for an amazing vacation. We were a large group of family members varying in ages from 21-78. Everyone had their own space, bed, washroom, air conditioning and ocean view. The pool was absolutely incredible! We plan on returning to Casa Ilan Ilan in the future. Pura Vida!! - Erika Norberg
View Property: Casa Ilan Ilan
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property Manager
Damian and Janie where very friendly, responsible and helpful.
Property
This is an excellent unit with the highlight being the upper level outdoor kitchen and lounging area with incredible views.
View Property: El Cubil #8
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2020
Property Manager
All the staff were very friendly and excellent to deal with. Highly recommend their Services to anyone planning a trip to Costa Rica. I emailed several times with questions and Marilyn always got back to me promptly with a friendly response.
Property
Casa De Los Suenos is an amazing property and well recommend it to our friends.
View Property: Casa de los Suenos
CA
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2020
Property Manager
Damian meet us on arrival. He took us on a quick tour of the house and ran through the basics of what we needed to know. He was always available to answer any questions via email or whats app(download it as it works great for quick answer).
Property
Skyfall met all our expectations and then some. We were visiting with our adult children and there was plenty of entertaining space. The pool stayed cool all day even with the constant exposure to the sun. The bbq works great and made for plenty of together time while preparing meals. The rooms are private and well planned to allow for quiet time if anyone needed to get away. The view is awesome and we spent every night enjoying the lights in the bay and having a night cap. We would definitely go back.
View Property: Pacifico 104 Casa Skyfall
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property Manager
Very nice team with whom to work. Marcia was very responsive to our needs and the office staff was competent and efficient. Alexander , who is the gardener, is very attentive to peoples needs. Overall, a very positive experience and we hope to go back soon.
Property
Very nice, private and comfortable apartment. Although it has no beach view, we liked it for its privacy. Improvements are needed in linens and kitchen accessories and a few other things.
View Property: Sol y Mar 4B
CA
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2020
Property Manager
Malena was fantastic to work with on location and Marilyne was very punctual in answering all of my questions via email. A very professional management team!
Property
This property has the most amazing views, comfortable beds, adequate beach towels and great Wifi! Zindis Group is very professional and knowledgeable of the area! Enjoy delicious food at the Buzzed Monkey Restaurant which is located on the property and the Tico Tours for your Costa Rican Tours! Walk to the top of the Hermosa Heights Property to experience the full views of Guanacaste Costa Rica
View Property: Casa Picapiedra
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
Tim Ellis is the best Ive ever dealt with
Property
We have been arranging our family vacations with Zindis for 10 years and we always have a Very Positive Experience. The Personal Attention, Stunning of Properties to select from, and the people make it hard to go anywhere else. - Richard Joyner
View Property: Villa Paradiso Del Mar
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020
Property Manager
Damian was amazing. He met us at Pacifico so that we would not need to drive to Playa Hermosa to check in or out. He was always there to answer questions and help us with anything we needed.
Property
Villa Skyfall was a great property. The views were breathtaking morning and evening.Sitting on the patio or in the pool looking out over the water was our favorite thing to do.
View Property: Pacifico 104 Casa Skyfall
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2020
Property Manager
Milena and the Team at Zindis made our Costa Rica Experience amazing. Thank you!
Property
The house is better than the pictures
View Property: Lighthouse
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sol y Mar 1A
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020
Property Manager
El condominio reservado para mi familia fue mucho mejor de lo esperado. Condo extremadamente limpio totalmente equipado. La atencin de Damian fue excelente en todo momento. Repetiremos. 100% recomendado.
Property
Excelente lugar. Nos encant a mi y a mi familia.
View Property: Pacifico L608 - Casa Holliday
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020
Property Manager
Very professional. Speedy check in. Very responsive.
Property
Great view. Very nice house and location.
View Property: Villa Quetzal
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
Milena was our main Zindis contact once we arrived. She took us on a tour of the house and explained how things worked. She was very thorough and helpful. We also utilized the services of the tour manager to schedule shuttle service to airport and to plan beach outings. Milena was our main Zindis contact once we arrived at the Casa de la Paz. She gave us a tour of the house and explained where to find things and how they worked. She was very thorough and helpful during our 2 week stay. We also used the help of the tour manager to arrange an airport shuttle and to plan beach excursions. We found all the Zindis staff very friendly and accessible.
Property
We totally enjoyed our stay Our group included 2 other couples and we had plenty of room. We particularly enjoyed the gorgeous ever-changing skyline and the wide assortment of birds and animals that we saw or heard from our deck. We cooked many meals but also had some wonderful dinners in restaurants not far from our lodging. We found it an enchanting country and the beaches and weather wonderful!
View Property: Casa de la Paz
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
We had a wonderful stay at Casa de la Paz. We were met by Milena and she took the time to show us the home and how to operate it. Very kind and great to work with.
Property
Our stay at the Casa de la Paz was very relaxing. We spent much of our time relaxing by the pool or cooking in the kitchen. The house was well equipped and clean. I would highly recommend.
View Property: Casa de la Paz
US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful accommodation, great staff, beautiful Costa Rica
Property
Comfortable. Amazing views. Everything you could ever need to make it feel like home.
View Property: Casa Cole
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Property Manager
Zindis was great
Property
This was the perfect vacation home. My family loved our time here. We cooked, we relaxed. Great location. Gorgeous views, I have swam in many pools - this was by far the best view from a pool ever. Felicia and Marty Magida
View Property: Casa Alegria
US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
I will recommend Zindis in the future
Property
View Property: Sol y Mar 1C