Guest Reviews

Write a Review
z, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Quetzal
El Paso, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Marilyn was amazing, I felt like Ive known her for a long time. She immediately made us feel welcomed but thats one of the many things I love about Costa Ricans.
Property
The property HAS AN AMAZING VIEW!!! It worked really well for the 3 couples that stayed and has everything you need and is in a great location.
View Property: Pacifico 107 Villa Blue Horizon
Novato, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you Grethel and Zindis Group.
Property
The condo unit was very nicely appointed with modern furniture and everything we could have wanted for cooking and meal prep. The location is great for easy access to airport (25 minutes) and day trips to Rincon de la Viejo and beaches like Tamarindo and Conchal. The beach is very nice with several good restaurants in walking distance.
View Property: Sol y Mar 3B
z, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Zindis was very easy to work with. Grethal was very professional and made great recommendations for grocery and places we could enjoy authentic Costa Rican food.
Property
Sol y Mar, 1C was amazing from the way it was decorated to the back porch overlooking the ocean. Two doors down from the refreshing pool. Very quiet property yet very close to fun and food on the beach.
View Property: Sol y Mar 1C
z, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Grethal was amazing! She had some great recommendation for authentic Costa Rican fare. Check in and check out were a breeze.
Property
Sol y Mar is perfect! Stayed in 2C.... pool is 20 steps away and the beach 50 steps away. Wonderful BBQ and lovely rocking chairs on the back porch. We enjoyed stunning sunsets every night! The units is very spacious, has comfortable beds and is nicely furnished!
View Property: Sol y Mar 2C
z, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Grethal was such a delight to work with! She even stopped in during the week to ensure all was running smoothly.
Property
Sol y Mar is an amazing property! Right on the beach. The units are spacious and the pool is amazing!
View Property: Sol y Mar 3A
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Edgar was very helpful showing the house and giving us recommendations for sights and restaurants.
Property
We had a great trip enjoying the fantastic view, the kids loved the pool, and all items needed for a stressfree stay (beach towels, laundry supplies, kitchen supplies) were readily available.
View Property: Casa OM
z, CR
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Has been an excellent experience, you have a great team, they were very attentive and very responsible.
Property
The stay was great, the house is very comfortable and the property has an excellent sea view.
View Property: Villa Quetzal
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Our host was awesome. Very responsive and checked in on us often to ensure we were all good
Property
Plan to rebook it again. Best VRBO rental experience yet!
View Property: Casa Cole
z, ZZ
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property Manager
The most professional Property Management company that we have worked with
Property
As advertised!
View Property: Villa Quetzal
z, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2018
Property Manager
Team members were on demand! Always available to answer any questions we had!
Property
They property is amazing everything about it!
View Property: Los Suenos
z, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2018
Property Manager
All team members were pleasant. We did find that tours thru Tico were more expensive. With a little research, we found plenty of tours and transportation needs less expensive. Also, there was some confusion on our pick up at the airport thru Tico and we had to get our own taxi.
Property
The condo (Sol y Mar 3A) was a perfect fit for our family vacation. It was right on the beach. It had 24hr security, which we never felt like the area was bad at anytime but it was nice someone was always there. We where looking at a villa in the hills but were glad we choose a place on the beach!
View Property: Sol y Mar 3A
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2018
Property Manager
I have leased this house for over two years now and as everyone knows, if you own a house something is going to go wrong. It is no different in Costa Rica. Fortunately the house I lease is fairly new so there were not many instances where I needed assistance from Zindis for maintenance issues. In two plus years I have had 3 or 4 issues. Some of these were critical; water and air conditioning. During these issues I notified Zindis (once after hours) and received an IMMEDIATE response! These critical situations were handled and repaired within 6 to 7 hours of my call. Excellent response time, excellent and courteous personnel. I owned a home in the States and rented it out while I was in Costa Rica....periodic nightmares. Zindis is not what I consider a large company, Wes and his wife Lisa do a lot of the heavy lifting. They have created a great team that always has a smile but the part that I appreciate most is two fold; the response to any problem is immediate AND their responsibility to the home owner is equally professional. There are many 'so called' Property Managers in my area but in my opinion there is only one professional Property Management team..Zindis
Property
It is continuing and it is excellent! I almost wanted to give a 4 1/2 stars so it would not look suspicious but "it is what it is" and that is as professional as anyone could expect. I appreciate them very much, it gives me great peace of mind and I have become friends with the owner and I know he feels the same way.
z, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you to Josh, Steve and especially Grethel for making our stay so terrific. Grethel was very friendly and super helpful.
Property
We loved our stay at Sol y Mar 1C. We were thrilled by the location (could not be closer to the beach), the grounds (amazing cascading pools) and the condo (best equipped we've seen and really nice decor). Playa Hermosa is the ideal beach with very few people but some great little on-sand restaurants. Oh, and thanks for supplying the local family of howler monkeys! :) We could not have asked for a better set-up. Perfect family vacations spot.
View Property: Sol y Mar 1C
z, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Danubio
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Cole
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2018
Property Manager
Janie is fantastic, always responds to our queries in a timely manner & is very friendly & knowledgable about the area.
Property
Will be back
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
The Zindis group was amazing to work with! Friendly, professional, honest, easy to work with and we would definitely book through this group again!
Property
Mariner's Point was beyond our expectations. The villa was beautiful and so peaceful that we spent much more time there than anticipated. It contained everything you could need to have that "home away from home" feeling with even the smallest details attended to. The ocean view from the patio was absolutely stunning and with a short 3 minute walk to the beach, we literally spent most of our time right in Playa Hermosa.
z, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property Manager
5 time renting from Zindis and each time it gets better!
Property
Fifth time staying at this house and i will be back. location is great and house is safe, well built with lots of amenities. The on site caretakers are wonderful people and very responsive.
View Property: Villa Daiquiri
z, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was wonderful. They answered all of our questions concerning where to eat or locations to visit. Someone was always available and checked up on us daily to inquire about our needs.
Property
The property was absolutely beautiful especially the view. It accommodated is sufficiently.
View Property: Casa Antonelli
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was so amazingly nice and responsive. I don't remember the names of the people we worked with through Zindis, but they were all top notch.
Property
I can't remember having a more wonderful vacation than this one. I was totally content lounging in the infinity pool taking in the breathtaking view. Our group was in heaven all week. When I returned, I immediately emailed my family, and planned another trip back with them this summer. Thank you for such a wonderful, relaxing stay in an astoundingly beautiful home (both the main house and the casita).
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2018
Property Manager
This was an amazing experience. Thanks to Tim and Zindis for making it perfect.
Property
If you are looking for a 4 bedroom at the top of the hill look no further
View Property: Casa Cole
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you guy's for making our vacation so memorable!
Property
It was absolutely amazing. We were so happy. The condo is close to the beach, restaurants supermarket all within walking distance. Pool outside our front door. Lots of space. The view of the gardens was just lovely. The condo itself was very spacious and modern. Overall just lovely
z, CA
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy to work with
Property
Listening to the waves each night was priceless.
View Property: Villa Daiquiri
US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was responsive and accommodating. We enjoyed working with Zindis.
Property
As advertised on this website and more.
View Property: Buena Vista