Welcome Zindis Owners!!! We have 2 different ways for you to inform us of upcoming Visit.

Owners Visits and NON-Paying Guest Arrival
When planning to come to Costa Rica and use your home, please use the instructions listed below. We have implemented this process to help take advantage of technology that instantly notifies all parts of our ZINDIS Team of your arrival, from cleaning crews, to your House Managers.
These instructions will walk you through how to use the ZINDIS Owners Portal as follows:
  1. Go to: www.zindis.com
  2. Scroll to the bottom of the webpage and click, “Owners Login
  3. Enter your User Name (UN) and Password. Notify Tim Ellis at [email protected] if you have not been assigned a UN and/or Password or if you have forgotten what these are.
  4. Once logged in, please enter your specific arrival information. NOTE: The ZINDIS Owners Portal is for your arrival's ONLY, not for accounting or paying guest.
  5. Date Changes or Cancellations: It is critical our team is notified, via the ZINDIS Owners Portal, at your earliest convenience regarding changes or cancellations to you and/or your family/friends’ arrival or departure. If changes are not received in a timely manner, it is possible that unnecessary home readiness charges may occur and/or, for those homeowners that do rent their homes, potential rental opportunities may be missed.
Reservations for Paying Guests,Charity, and or Friend arrivals
This section of our ZINDIS Owners Portal has been designed for those homeowners entering in information related to any rentals or friends/guests that are paying for the use of the property.
  1. Go to: www.zindis.com
  2. Scroll all the way to the bottom of the webpage and locate, “Owners Guest Reservation
  3. Click on “Owner Guest Reservation” and this will direct you to a form that must be completed in full.
  4. Once the form has been completed and submitted, two (2) emails will be automatically sent from our system. The first, will be a confirmation email sent to you via the Owners Email provided in the reservation. The second email will go to your guest containing the arrival information provided to us.
  5. Date Changes or Cancellations: It is critical our team is notified ASAP regarding any changes to the reservation, including the number of guests and most importantly the dates that are affected. Notifications must be sent in writing via email to [email protected] and [email protected] to assure that changes or cancellations are handled as quickly as possible to avoid any renter confusion or unnecessary cleaning charges (for cancellations).
Write a Review
Cohoes, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Fabulous
View Property: Sol y Mar 1C
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
Marylin Bravo fue excepcional en el servicio. Muchas gracias
Property
Super!
View Property: Pacifico L806 Casa Vandenbergen
z, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
All of the staff were very professional and easy to deal with. Melissa was a treat, always smiling and happy to assist with anything we needed. Luigi took care of our tour needs. The security and grounds staff were very professional and polite.
Property
The house was absolutely beautiful, well appointed and suited us perfectly. The location was convenient for shopping and every day needs, near beaches and restaurants and in our case the birding was above average at the house and close to some excellent birding locations. We always felt safe and secure. Monte Bello is beautiful and well maintained property with outstanding views.
View Property: Casa Circo
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Top notch experience for the second time. Will be back
Property
Property is perfect. Town is exactly what we are looking for. Total relaxation sorrounded by friendly fun local community
View Property: Sol y Mar 1A
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
Amazing team to work with!
Property
This home was truly perfect. A beautiful and modern style throughout, with a spacious modern kitchen, 3 master suites with full baths, one of which has direct walk in access to the private pool, 2 of the suites have large full bathrooms with open air showers.
Erie, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Working with the group at Zindis was a pleasure and we cant see ourselves staying at a hotel again.
Property
Magnificat property, excellent service and we can't wait to go back to Costa Rica.
View Property: Pacifico 107 Villa Blue Horizon
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
We called Marela (sorry, I know I have the name somewhat wrong). She was lovely and always immediately responsive.
Property
The house/property is just breathtaking, I highly recommend it. After active days, it's always great to come "home" to the quiet serenity of this house and the spectacular view.
View Property: Casa Alegria
z, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Milena was very nice
Property
It was nice to rent both properties for our group vacation.
View Property: Casita Cole
CA
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pacifico L311 Villa Jeffrey
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019
Property Manager
Janie was amazing so responsive and helpful . She helped me rearrange my trip to do the beach for that made it so much more pleasurable for our family . Used all her recommendations for tours and restaurants. Marilyn. The house manager was so nice and informative and responded to emails timely .
Property
View Property: Pacifico 110 Villa Sirena
z, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sol y Mar 3A
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze #11
c, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property Manager
Milena was super friendly and helpful.
Property
We LOVED the house and Costa Rica generally. We were very sad to leave.
View Property: Casa Alegria
z, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2019
Property Manager
The team seemed very helpful. I was surprised on how many emails I received the day before we arrived. I think you might want to send out the emails 2 days before. Not everybody is sitting in front of their computers all day.
Property
The overall facility and grounds was kept up very nicely. Felt very safe and comfortable.
View Property: Pacifico L122 Stedman Swain
NONE, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2019
Property Manager
We pre ordered groceries and this was perfect Very convenient. Steve is always so informative and helpful.
Property
Great place to stay in. Enjoyed the patio furniture. Comfortable to stay in. Beds were comfortable and AC worked great
View Property: Mariners Point - C1
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property Manager
milena was great. the recommended chef rebecca was also great.
Property
increible
View Property: Casa Sedona
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sol y Mar 4B
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Will absolutely come back!
Property
We spent a delightful three days at Connie and Bob's villa. It is impeccably neat, totally comfortable, and has all the amenities two couples out for a long weekend at the beach could want. We were within a short walk of beautiful beaches, and the pool and restaurant right on the grounds are a minute away and perfectly lovely. We had a memorable visit here, and were lacking nothing. There's also Beach Cinema Hermosa in the same complex, for evening entertainment, and a few terrific restaurants we highly recommend: Ginger, just a few hundred meters down the main road, with absolutely divine world-class Asian-fusion food perfectly prepared and served; and La Casita del Marisco for sunsets at the beach with great service, drinks, and food for all tastes (including my vegetarian diet). We look forward to returning to Villa #15 with the same friends and others. Thanks to Connie and Bob for providing such a great getaway location!
View Property: Hermosa Heights Villa 15
z, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
We wer very well greeted by Grethel. The security team were very friendly.
Property
View Property: Villa Quetzal
0000000, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
everyone was friendly and so helpful - helped with car rental groceries trips etc
Property
View Property: Mariners Point - C1
CA
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2019
Property Manager
Was very impressed with all the guy's that work at Zindis. Thank you!
Property
More than what we expected!
View Property: Pacifico 107 Villa Blue Horizon
z, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sol y Mar 1A
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2019
Property Manager
The house is and view is pretty breathtaking. You can look at pictures but you aren't prepared for the vertical driveway and then the ocean view as you open the front door. Wow. Marilyn, Zindis in town rep, responded immediately to the few questions that we had. Hi highly recommend staying here if you have the need for 4 or 5 bedrooms.
Property
z, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2019
Property Manager
Zindis group member is very friendly and helpful to welcome as for checkin and take us to the house.
Property
The view from the house was spectacular. House is luxury and very clean. I and my family love the area and feel very safe. The house owner (Cathy) was very helpful to provide valuable information and suggestions for the activities to do. We did Zipline, ATV, Catamaran, and Rincon de la Vieja National Park, visit Teo Leo coffee farm, and tour Liberia City. One activity per day and it is perfect for our trip duration. I will plan to go back to visit again in the future and I strongly recommend this excellent choice of house to everyone. Thanks you again Cathy ..... we really enjoy this happy and memorable trip.
View Property: Pacifico 110 Villa Sirena