Welcome Zindis Owners!!! We have 2 different ways for you to inform us of upcoming Visit.

Owners Visits and NON-Paying Guest Arrival
When planning to come to Costa Rica and use your home, please use the instructions listed below. We have implemented this process to help take advantage of technology that instantly notifies all parts of our ZINDIS Team of your arrival, from cleaning crews, to your House Managers.
These instructions will walk you through how to use the ZINDIS Owners Portal as follows:
  1. Go to: www.zindis.com
  2. Scroll to the bottom of the webpage and click, “Owners Login
  3. Enter your User Name (UN) and Password. Notify Tim Ellis at tim@zindis.com if you have not been assigned a UN and/or Password or if you have forgotten what these are.
  4. Once logged in, please enter your specific arrival information. NOTE: The ZINDIS Owners Portal is for your arrival's ONLY, not for accounting or paying guest.
  5. Date Changes or Cancellations: It is critical our team is notified, via the ZINDIS Owners Portal, at your earliest convenience regarding changes or cancellations to you and/or your family/friends’ arrival or departure. If changes are not received in a timely manner, it is possible that unnecessary home readiness charges may occur and/or, for those homeowners that do rent their homes, potential rental opportunities may be missed.
Reservations for Paying Guests,Charity, and or Friend arrivals
This section of our ZINDIS Owners Portal has been designed for those homeowners entering in information related to any rentals or friends/guests that are paying for the use of the property.
  1. Go to: www.zindis.com
  2. Scroll all the way to the bottom of the webpage and locate, “Owners Guest Reservation
  3. Click on “Owner Guest Reservation” and this will direct you to a form that must be completed in full.
  4. Once the form has been completed and submitted, two (2) emails will be automatically sent from our system. The first, will be a confirmation email sent to you via the Owners Email provided in the reservation. The second email will go to your guest containing the arrival information provided to us.
  5. Date Changes or Cancellations: It is critical our team is notified ASAP regarding any changes to the reservation, including the number of guests and most importantly the dates that are affected. Notifications must be sent in writing via email to Janie@zindis.com and reservations@zindis.com to assure that changes or cancellations are handled as quickly as possible to avoid any renter confusion or unnecessary cleaning charges (for cancellations).
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2021
Property Manager
Marilyn was very nice and friendly. She listened to what we needed and was able to find me a house very quickly even when my request was very last minute. She was awesome. Edgar clean the house and make sure it was perfect for us when we arrived. He was really friendly and make sure we were happy . He make sure to give us all the information we needed and check to see if we needed anything else. He was very caring and friendly. my family and I left really happy
Property
We had a lot of fun. The house was very comfortable and quite . Not far from the beach. Fully equipped and nice. we will be back for sure. Thank you so much for making our stay so fun and comfortable
View Property: Casa de Gigi
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2021
Property Manager
Zindis Group gave us an amazing experience before we arrived, during our stay and during check out. All of our requests were met exceptionally.
Property
This property was absolutely beautiful. The views were breathtaking. The pool was perfect. This was one of my best vacations.
View Property: Casa Margarita
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2021
Property Manager
The support and great attention from Marilyn during the reservation process was amazing. She is always very attend to help in any questions. And the property manager (Edgar) also was amazing. It was always very interested to know if all the things were well and when we notified about a issue with the coffee maker in less than hour we had a new one in front our door.
Property
Casa Mar y Sol Alta Vista #1 is the perfect spot to have a spectacular vacation! The house is very nice (more than you can see in the pictures) with all the accomodations that you need to get a beautiful vacations with your family or friends. We are counting the days to come back to Casa Mar y Sol Alta Vista #1.
View Property: Casa Mar y Sol - Alta Vista #1
US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property Manager
Every member of the Zindis team was amazing. Our family cannot thank you all enough for making our stay in Costa Rica very special.
Property
Every member of the Zindis team was amazing. Our family cannot thank you all enough for making our stay in Costa Rica very special.
View Property: Casa Mar y Sol - Alta Vista #1
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property Manager Edgar was very thorough explaining all the details of the home Upon arrival. Ian and Concierge staff was exceptional. They took care of my every request from arranging our excursions, In-home Spa services, a private chef, In-home Covid testing and even our transportation as we chose not to rental a car. They were so patient with our group and were such a joy!
Property
The home is absolutely beautiful. The photos are accurate and the home is more amazing in person!! It has everything you need from pool floaty to card games. The home is equipped with a sound system that allows you to control each room with your cell phone. We were celebrating a birthday and were a group of 6. There was more than enough space for us. It is in a gated community and at the top of a steep hill to give you breathtaking views. You are able to see beautiful Costa Rican sunsets.
View Property: Villa Encantada
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
We dealt with Damian who was responsive when we had questions. We used WhatsApp to communicate so have it up on your phone while in Costa Rica.
Property
Very nice, large apartment with a nice balcony overlooking the pool with comfortable furniture. We really liked having a washer and dryer available for use. We did not cook but it looked like it was set up well to cook. There are many restaurants in town. Every restaurant we ate ate was very good. There is a bakery with breads, sandwiches, and pastries which we ate too many of. We did use the full-size refrigerator. There were two large grocery stores close-by. It was about a 20 minute walk to the beach. We did rent a golf cart to get around since the streets are not well-lit after dark. The wifi was very good, no problems whatsoever with our phones, laptop, Kindles, and tablet. The pool complex is amazing. One 25 m pool has lanes for laps. There shallow areas for kids with a fountain that the kids loved to play in. The grounds were immaculate with lots of mature tropical plants. It was one of the most relaxing vacations we have been on.
View Property: Pacifico L608 - Casa Holliday
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2021
Property Manager
Very good service. I have rented with them several times. The attention and dedication from Marylin and Damian is outstanding
Property
Condo L311 is a very nice place, very clean, well equipped, good location, very conveniente.
View Property: Pacifico L311 Villa Jeffrey
CR
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property Manager
Es una casa muy bonita, la piscina y la vista al mar es espectacular!! Milena Ramrez nos dio un trato muy amable al llegar y siempre estuvo pendiente de nuestras necesidades.
Property
La pasamos muy bien!
View Property: Casa Sedona
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
The staff at Zindis was very helpful. When our reservation had been cancelled due to a property being sold, Marilyn promptly contacted me and helped me select another beautiful property for our vacation. Upon arrival the front office staff was very welcoming and we were greeted at our stay by Gustavo, the house manager. The onsite concierges including Ian helped us find activities and shopping.
Property
Beautiful, comfortable, clean property with amazing views and lots of space to relax.
View Property: Sol y Mar 3A
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
Todos extraordinarios! Excelente servicio!
Property
View Property: Casa Alegria
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property Manager
El Staff es personal profesional, servicial y agradable
Property
Excelente fin de semana en un lugar muy agradable, cmodo y muy bonito
View Property: Pacifico C108 Villa Blue Paradise
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2021
Property Manager
Zindis groups was helpful and very professional
Property
Best vacation rental we have ever had! This home was amazing and the views were incredible!! If I ever visit this area in the future, we will definitely rent this home again.
View Property: Cinco Sinsontes
Reviewed: May 22, 2021
Property Manager
Marilyn (res) and Damian (near condo) were so helpful and available for questions.
Property
If traveling to Playa de Coco, Costa Rica, I highly recommend this property... from cleanliness, comfort, security, location and well kept grounds to the entire Zindis staff. Id also highly recommend their nearby beachfront location and restaurant... wonderfully prepared food and very friendly staff who accommodated 28 of us for lunch !! Overall exceptional experience.
View Property: Pacifico L602 Casa Luz
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Property Manager
Marilyn and Melina were wonderful to work with! The were professional and made everything an easy process.
Property
This property was perfect. The view is amazing!
View Property: Casita Cole
Reviewed: May 6, 2021
Property Manager
An Excellent and friendly staff! The property Exceeded our expectations!
Property
An Excellent and friendly staff! The property Exceeded our expectations!
View Property: Buena Vista
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property Manager
Edgar was very friendly and when we needed something he helped. The only feedback we would give is we would of rather he turned up and knocked on the front door ( or emailed/called saying he was coming over) opposed to walking through the back and by the pool.
Property
The best villa we have ever stayed in. From the rooms, to the massive living room & open kitchen, to most importantly the pool and the views!! We would 100% recommend this villa to anyone coming to the area and we did not want to leave due to the views and the pool!!
View Property: Cinco Sinsontes
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Marilyn, Damien and Tim always do a great job at Casa Buena Vista! This was my 5th trip in 3 years to the house and I am already planning my next visit. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Love my home away from home. Until next time, Pura Vida!
Property
This was my 5th trip to Casa Buena Vista. I love this place. The house has everything you could ever want or need. And the view, breathtaking. It never gets old. Planning my next visit as soon as I post this review...lol.
View Property: Buena Vista
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
Todos muy amables, atendieron nuestras inquietudes tanto antes como durante nuestra estada.
Property
Nos encant casa Antonelli, muy cmoda, la vista espectacular. Y todo lo que ofrece Hermosa Heights (piscina con toboganes, mini golf, conchitas de ftbol/basketball) fueron un extra que le agreg a nuestra estada!
View Property: Casa Antonelli
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2021
Property Manager
Milena was our "property helper" and she was terrific, she was always pleasant and helped when necessary.
Property
The villa was lovely, beautiful view, pool.....There wasn't anything that we didn't like about it. The driveway was a bit challenging with a large van, but certainly not an issue!!
View Property: Villa Paradiso Del Mar
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property Manager
From booking with Marilyn to check in with Damian everything went extremely smoothly. Both are very attentive to your needs.
Property
Loved the condo, very comfortable beds. Overall excellent
View Property: Pacifico L602 Casa Luz
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2021
Property Manager
We first heard from Damien to arrange to meet for check in. He was polite, prompt, and spoke English well. We contacted him on a few occasions ( for example we couldnt understand the instructions on how to use the safe), he was always forthcoming with solutions in a timely matter. We dealt with Marilyn in Zindis office for all details pertaining to the reservations, payments, etc. She was fantastic and a pleasure to deal with. Her English was perfect, she was knowledgeable and if she didnt know the answer, she got back to you with it. I felt in comfortable and trustworthy hands dealing with her.
Property
L602 is a great vacation condo. You are well situated within the Pacifico grounds, and Pacifico is well located in Coco Beach. We enjoyed our stay very much and will book it again.
View Property: Pacifico L602 Casa Luz
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone at Zindis was very accommodating to our needs especially Marilyn and Damian
Property
Excellent quiet location, would definitely return if new owner purchases as a rental unit
View Property: Pacifico L1002 Keeling
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone on the Zindis team was pleasant and professional especially Marilyn Bravo she handled my stay from start to finish and she was very pleasant patient and professional with me.
Property
The Villa Lorenzo is an Amazing property, the view, the cleanliness of the home was wonderful we all completely enjoyed our stay, so much so we are going to make a annual vacation to this property.
View Property: Villa Lorenzo - MP D5
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2021
Property Manager
La entrega y mstica es loable de este equipo de trabajo, francamente no se arrepentirn si deciden sus vacaciones como anfitriones a Zindis Group. Atte Nelson Campos
Property
Nos sentimos ms que cmodos. El proceso de reserva un xito, siempre con respuestas oportunas de parte de Marilyn a cada inquietud y la gestin clere. Ian atento, nos brind detalles oportunamente de diferentes actividades y opciones en la zona para complementar la estada, siempre anuente. Don Edgar, con una actitud positiva, de entrega a lo que hace, amistoso y jovial, con gran mstica. De hecho en todo momento atendi los mensajes y llamadas, con ello quiero decir que estaba 24/7, de hecho nos colabor en un tema ajeno, hablo de ajeno, pues la llanta se nos ponch en el aparcamiento y muy gentilmente cambi la goma y la llev a reparar ( eso es de admirar) gracias. Con respecto a la seguridad privada, a de decir que siempre amables, atentos y respetuosos, admiro, que cada vez que ingresamos o salimos de la propiedad salan de su caceta, en seal de acompaamiento, respeto y mstica. ATTE Nelson Campos
View Property: Casa Circo
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2021
Property Manager
We really liked the service we received. We will be back!
Property
he only thing I would have liked was an ocean view. Im when we come back I might try for one of those units.
View Property: Sol y Mar 4B