US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
I wanted to reiterate how first-class everything was and how amazing your house, amenities and staff were. I had not been on a vacation that enjoyable in a very long time. Thank you very much for everything!
Property
This house is magical and one of the most beautiful places I have ever stayed! The staff that was working was amazing and made sure that we enjoyed a true Costa Rican experience and that our needs were met at all times. I will remember the vacation forever and definitely plan to visit again.
View Property: Casa Alegria
US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Was really impressed with the people at the Zindis Group
Property
View Property: Sol y Mar 3A
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Awesome
Property
The view was amazing i didn't want to leave
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Views Views Views Breathtaking!!!
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Very informative and friendly
Property
Amazing
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
They were very efficient in getting what we needed done.
Property
The property is beautiful and we will definitely like to come back and stay in this home..
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you Zindis
Property
Will be back!
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Helpfull and friendly staff.
Property
Wonderful experience
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Helpfull and friendly staff.
Property
Wonderful experience
View Property: Pacifico L605 Casa Sommer
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Marilyn was very helpful
Property
Skyfall is amazing
View Property: Pacifico 104 Casa Skyfall
Cohoes, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Fabulous
View Property: Sol y Mar 1C
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
Marylin Bravo fue excepcional en el servicio. Muchas gracias
Property
Super!
View Property: Pacifico L806 Casa Brujban
z, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
All of the staff were very professional and easy to deal with. Melissa was a treat, always smiling and happy to assist with anything we needed. Luigi took care of our tour needs. The security and grounds staff were very professional and polite.
Property
The house was absolutely beautiful, well appointed and suited us perfectly. The location was convenient for shopping and every day needs, near beaches and restaurants and in our case the birding was above average at the house and close to some excellent birding locations. We always felt safe and secure. Monte Bello is beautiful and well maintained property with outstanding views.
View Property: Casa Circo
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Top notch experience for the second time. Will be back
Property
Property is perfect. Town is exactly what we are looking for. Total relaxation sorrounded by friendly fun local community
View Property: Sol y Mar 1A
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
Amazing team to work with!
Property
This home was truly perfect. A beautiful and modern style throughout, with a spacious modern kitchen, 3 master suites with full baths, one of which has direct walk in access to the private pool, 2 of the suites have large full bathrooms with open air showers.
Erie, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Working with the group at Zindis was a pleasure and we cant see ourselves staying at a hotel again.
Property
Magnificat property, excellent service and we can't wait to go back to Costa Rica.
View Property: Pacifico 107 Villa Blue Horizon
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
We called Marela (sorry, I know I have the name somewhat wrong). She was lovely and always immediately responsive.
Property
The house/property is just breathtaking, I highly recommend it. After active days, it's always great to come "home" to the quiet serenity of this house and the spectacular view.
View Property: Casa Alegria
z, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Milena was very nice
Property
It was nice to rent both properties for our group vacation.
View Property: Casita Cole
CA
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pacifico L311 Villa Jeffrey
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019
Property Manager
Janie was amazing so responsive and helpful . She helped me rearrange my trip to do the beach for that made it so much more pleasurable for our family . Used all her recommendations for tours and restaurants. Marilyn. The house manager was so nice and informative and responded to emails timely .
Property
View Property: Pacifico 110 Villa Sirena
z, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sol y Mar 3A
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Breeze #11
c, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property Manager
Milena was super friendly and helpful.
Property
We LOVED the house and Costa Rica generally. We were very sad to leave.
View Property: Casa Alegria
z, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2019
Property Manager
The team seemed very helpful. I was surprised on how many emails I received the day before we arrived. I think you might want to send out the emails 2 days before. Not everybody is sitting in front of their computers all day.
Property
The overall facility and grounds was kept up very nicely. Felt very safe and comfortable.
View Property: Pacifico 122 Stedman Swain