z, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
They were very gentle and efficient
Property
AMAZING View, bedrooms very comfortable, nice distribution and very good kitchen utensils and grill. It is a peaceful place and it is well located.
View Property: Villa Amazonian
q, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
The staff were very friendly and helpful and the property was beautiful, very relaxing and convenient location next to the pool.
Property
Thank you for your help in making our vacation relaxing and enjoyable, beautiful property and friendly/helpful staff.
View Property: Pacifico L504 Casa Roszell
Brantford, CA
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
The zindis people are truly professional They are very kind and considerate and they helped us immensely
Property
We enjoyed our stay at the Ocean Breeze condominiums It is located close to all amenities like restaurants grocery stores and the beach area The property is clean and they have all the comforts of home
View Property: Ocean Breeze #1
z, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Luigi and Gretel were extremely helpful, friendly and great to work with. Also used Rocio to cook some meals for us that were amazing!
Property
The house was large and fit our family of 10 very nicely. The beds were comfortable and it was well stocked with what we needed.Plenty of dishes and towels. Very nice to have a washer and dryer. The views were stunning and the infinity pool was a favorite! Overall, a fantastic place to spend our Costa Rican Christmas! We fell in love with the country!
View Property: Dos Vistas
z, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Extremely friendly and accommodating! Loved our stay, we will be back !!
Property
Stunning home with everything you might need, spectacular views!
View Property: Los Suenos
z, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2018
Property Manager
Milena was great. Very helpful and quick to respond with any questions!
Property
Overall very good
View Property: Casa Ilan Ilan
z, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2018
Property Manager
The whole Zindis team was amazing! They really take care of you from the time you book till you leave. We loved our house manager and she was attentive to all our needs! I loved the booklet and map they gave us on the area, it was so helpful. We also really liked Tico tours and how knowledgable they were. The best rental experience we have had!!!
Property
View Property: Casa Cole
z, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Milena was a great property manager and was a good local resource for any questions that we had about the local area. Having Tico Tours on site at the Zindis office was convenient and allowed our group to discuss tour options to find the tours that met our group needs.
Property
The property was "As Advertised" and fit our needs perfectly. The house was in a great location and was well provisioned with appropriate appliances and utensils for our use during our stay. I would highly recommend this property if anyone is looking to stay in the Playa Hermosa area.
View Property: Los Suenos
z, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casita Cole
z, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018
Property Manager
Edger was very nice and seemed genuinely happy to assist us the couple of times we called him.
Property
Our stay in Casa Sedona exceeded our expectations in every way we could imagine
View Property: Casa Sedona
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casita Cole
z, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
This is a professional company. Really enjoyed working with Zindis.
Property
Stunning views
View Property: Villa Quetzal
z, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Picapiedra
z, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Steve was great- helped us check in on Sunday as we arrived and gave great recommendations about the surrounding area.
Property
Best location on the Beach in Hermosa. Quiet, private but yet on the beach.
View Property: Sol y Mar 1C
z, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Steve and Edgar were outstanding and very helpful as well as knowledgeable.
Property
We loved our stay. The view is stunning. We could not have been much happier.
View Property: Los Suenos
z, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Many kudos to Josh. Also Gretel was very helpful and checked on us frequently.
Property
Everyone loved the house and Costa Rica in general.
View Property: Dos Vistas
z, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Quetzal
El Paso, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Marilyn was amazing, I felt like Ive known her for a long time. She immediately made us feel welcomed but thats one of the many things I love about Costa Ricans.
Property
The property HAS AN AMAZING VIEW!!! It worked really well for the 3 couples that stayed and has everything you need and is in a great location.
View Property: Pacifico 107 Villa Blue Horizon
Novato, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you Grethel and Zindis Group.
Property
The condo unit was very nicely appointed with modern furniture and everything we could have wanted for cooking and meal prep. The location is great for easy access to airport (25 minutes) and day trips to Rincon de la Viejo and beaches like Tamarindo and Conchal. The beach is very nice with several good restaurants in walking distance.
View Property: Sol y Mar 3B
z, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Zindis was very easy to work with. Grethal was very professional and made great recommendations for grocery and places we could enjoy authentic Costa Rican food.
Property
Sol y Mar, 1C was amazing from the way it was decorated to the back porch overlooking the ocean. Two doors down from the refreshing pool. Very quiet property yet very close to fun and food on the beach.
View Property: Sol y Mar 1C
z, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Grethal was amazing! She had some great recommendation for authentic Costa Rican fare. Check in and check out were a breeze.
Property
Sol y Mar is perfect! Stayed in 2C.... pool is 20 steps away and the beach 50 steps away. Wonderful BBQ and lovely rocking chairs on the back porch. We enjoyed stunning sunsets every night! The units is very spacious, has comfortable beds and is nicely furnished!
View Property: Sol y Mar 2C
z, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Grethal was such a delight to work with! She even stopped in during the week to ensure all was running smoothly.
Property
Sol y Mar is an amazing property! Right on the beach. The units are spacious and the pool is amazing!
View Property: Sol y Mar 3A
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Edgar was very helpful showing the house and giving us recommendations for sights and restaurants.
Property
We had a great trip enjoying the fantastic view, the kids loved the pool, and all items needed for a stressfree stay (beach towels, laundry supplies, kitchen supplies) were readily available.
View Property: Casa OM
z, CR
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Has been an excellent experience, you have a great team, they were very attentive and very responsible.
Property
The stay was great, the house is very comfortable and the property has an excellent sea view.
View Property: Villa Quetzal
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Our host was awesome. Very responsive and checked in on us often to ensure we were all good
Property
Plan to rebook it again. Best VRBO rental experience yet!
View Property: Casa Cole