NONE, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2019
Property Manager
We pre ordered groceries and this was perfect Very convenient. Steve is always so informative and helpful.
Property
Great place to stay in. Enjoyed the patio furniture. Comfortable to stay in. Beds were comfortable and AC worked great
View Property: Mariners Point - C1
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property Manager
milena was great. the recommended chef rebecca was also great.
Property
increible
View Property: Casa Sedona
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sol y Mar 4B
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Will absolutely come back!
Property
We spent a delightful three days at Connie and Bob's villa. It is impeccably neat, totally comfortable, and has all the amenities two couples out for a long weekend at the beach could want. We were within a short walk of beautiful beaches, and the pool and restaurant right on the grounds are a minute away and perfectly lovely. We had a memorable visit here, and were lacking nothing. There's also Beach Cinema Hermosa in the same complex, for evening entertainment, and a few terrific restaurants we highly recommend: Ginger, just a few hundred meters down the main road, with absolutely divine world-class Asian-fusion food perfectly prepared and served; and La Casita del Marisco for sunsets at the beach with great service, drinks, and food for all tastes (including my vegetarian diet). We look forward to returning to Villa #15 with the same friends and others. Thanks to Connie and Bob for providing such a great getaway location!
View Property: Hermosa Heights Villa 15
z, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
We wer very well greeted by Grethel. The security team were very friendly.
Property
View Property: Villa Quetzal
0000000, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
everyone was friendly and so helpful - helped with car rental groceries trips etc
Property
View Property: Mariners Point - C1
CA
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2019
Property Manager
Was very impressed with all the guy's that work at Zindis. Thank you!
Property
More than what we expected!
View Property: Pacifico 107 Villa Blue Horizon
z, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sol y Mar 1A
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2019
Property Manager
The house is and view is pretty breathtaking. You can look at pictures but you aren't prepared for the vertical driveway and then the ocean view as you open the front door. Wow. Marilyn, Zindis in town rep, responded immediately to the few questions that we had. Hi highly recommend staying here if you have the need for 4 or 5 bedrooms.
Property
z, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2019
Property Manager
Zindis group member is very friendly and helpful to welcome as for checkin and take us to the house.
Property
The view from the house was spectacular. House is luxury and very clean. I and my family love the area and feel very safe. The house owner (Cathy) was very helpful to provide valuable information and suggestions for the activities to do. We did Zipline, ATV, Catamaran, and Rincon de la Vieja National Park, visit Teo Leo coffee farm, and tour Liberia City. One activity per day and it is perfect for our trip duration. I will plan to go back to visit again in the future and I strongly recommend this excellent choice of house to everyone. Thanks you again Cathy ..... we really enjoy this happy and memorable trip.
View Property: Pacifico 110 Villa Sirena
z, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
They were very gentle and efficient
Property
AMAZING View, bedrooms very comfortable, nice distribution and very good kitchen utensils and grill. It is a peaceful place and it is well located.
View Property: Villa Amazonian
q, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
The staff were very friendly and helpful and the property was beautiful, very relaxing and convenient location next to the pool.
Property
Thank you for your help in making our vacation relaxing and enjoyable, beautiful property and friendly/helpful staff.
View Property: Pacifico L504 Casa Roszell
Brantford, CA
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
The zindis people are truly professional They are very kind and considerate and they helped us immensely
Property
We enjoyed our stay at the Ocean Breeze condominiums It is located close to all amenities like restaurants grocery stores and the beach area The property is clean and they have all the comforts of home
View Property: Ocean Breeze #1
z, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Luigi and Gretel were extremely helpful, friendly and great to work with. Also used Rocio to cook some meals for us that were amazing!
Property
The house was large and fit our family of 10 very nicely. The beds were comfortable and it was well stocked with what we needed.Plenty of dishes and towels. Very nice to have a washer and dryer. The views were stunning and the infinity pool was a favorite! Overall, a fantastic place to spend our Costa Rican Christmas! We fell in love with the country!
View Property: Dos Vistas
z, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Extremely friendly and accommodating! Loved our stay, we will be back !!
Property
Stunning home with everything you might need, spectacular views!
View Property: Los Suenos
z, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2018
Property Manager
Milena was great. Very helpful and quick to respond with any questions!
Property
Overall very good
View Property: Casa Ilan Ilan
z, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2018
Property Manager
The whole Zindis team was amazing! They really take care of you from the time you book till you leave. We loved our house manager and she was attentive to all our needs! I loved the booklet and map they gave us on the area, it was so helpful. We also really liked Tico tours and how knowledgable they were. The best rental experience we have had!!!
Property
View Property: Casa Cole
z, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Milena was a great property manager and was a good local resource for any questions that we had about the local area. Having Tico Tours on site at the Zindis office was convenient and allowed our group to discuss tour options to find the tours that met our group needs.
Property
The property was "As Advertised" and fit our needs perfectly. The house was in a great location and was well provisioned with appropriate appliances and utensils for our use during our stay. I would highly recommend this property if anyone is looking to stay in the Playa Hermosa area.
View Property: Los Suenos
z, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casita Cole
z, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018
Property Manager
Edger was very nice and seemed genuinely happy to assist us the couple of times we called him.
Property
Our stay in Casa Sedona exceeded our expectations in every way we could imagine
View Property: Casa Sedona
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casita Cole
z, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
This is a professional company. Really enjoyed working with Zindis.
Property
Stunning views
View Property: Villa Quetzal
z, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Picapiedra
z, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Steve was great- helped us check in on Sunday as we arrived and gave great recommendations about the surrounding area.
Property
Best location on the Beach in Hermosa. Quiet, private but yet on the beach.
View Property: Sol y Mar 1C
z, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Steve and Edgar were outstanding and very helpful as well as knowledgeable.
Property
We loved our stay. The view is stunning. We could not have been much happier.
View Property: Los Suenos