z, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
We typically "sun" ourselves in the Caribbean. With the hurricane damage, we decided to check out Costa Rica on a friend's recommendation. It was better. We will be coming back. Love the people. Hard working. Friendly. Safe. Pura Vida.
Property
Excellent location. Love the sunsets. Comfy beds.
View Property: Pacifico 107 Villa Blue Horizon
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
We had a few glitches but the house manager was able to fix it right away.
Property
The property was wonderful and we had a great vacation
View Property: Casa Ilan Ilan
z, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
The team members could not have been better. From check in to check out. One couple from our group needed to be picked up at 4am to go to the airport and it was arranged for without a problem.
Property
The stay was relaxing, comfortable, the property is beautiful, the landscaping is lush, the view is magnificent....
View Property: Dos Vistas
z, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly staff who really want to help.
Property
Million dollar view!
View Property: Villa Ted
Nobel, CA
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mariners Point - C1
Helena, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
We had an awesome experience with Edmundo. Super nice. Very helpful....
Property
Great fun! A family of ten. 2 years to 62 years and we all had a great time. Property was just as described and was beautiful. More than you could imagine. House was big enough for us all to have our own space but still be together.
View Property: Villa Verde
note, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property Manager
India was incredibly helpful and always willing to answer any questions that came up. We felt very secure making our reservation with Zindis.
Property
The property was more beautiful than the photos! We loved our patio and view so much that we bought groceries at the local market and ate most of our meals at the condo.
View Property: Mariners Point - C1
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Quetzal
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2018
Property Manager
Very smooth, easy, and enjoyable to work with
Property
Great location, view, and everything we were looking for.
1, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2018
Property Manager
Grethel and Josh were wonderful to work with and attended to our needs immediately. The initial contact with India was also very easy and she was very pleasant. Overall, we had a great experience with all the friendly and helpful staff.
Property
The property was magnificent. The house was gorgeous. We especially loved the infiniti pool. We ended up eating in often as we didn't want to leave the property. As stated prior, the only thing that could be improved on is the kitchen....dishwasher, cabinets (some falling off hinge), utensils, etc. Other than that, our stay was perfect.
View Property: Dos Vistas
1, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you for everything Team Zindis
Property
Can't wait to come back.
View Property: Jaguar Village - B3
z, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2018
Property Manager
Edgar, Steve, and anyone else we met at Zindis were all fantastic! Thanks you again
Property
Casita Cole was great! We dont often return to the same vacation spot, not for any reason other than we like to see new things, but Costa Rica left us wanting more. If and when we return, we would definitely book through Zindis again. Pura Vida!
View Property: Casita Cole
z, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2018
Property Manager
Team Zindis was extremely helpful
Property
As advertised!
View Property: Casa Lupita
z, CA
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2018
Property Manager
All team members were friendly, knowledgable, and completely conversant in English. I know that last bit sounds bout off, but the fact is that Spanish is not a proficiency for a lot of people including myself.
Property
We had a nice, quiet stay.
View Property: Ocean Breeze #15
z, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property Manager
Grethel was wonderful and accomodating.
Property
Beautiful condo and location. Would go back again in a heartbeat!
View Property: Sol y Mar 2C
z, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2018
Property Manager
5 Stars! Thank you Team Zindis.
Property
This was our 4th time at this property & working with Zindis. Honestly, couldn't go smoother. The property was top notch as always, as was all that we did around Playa Hermosa. During this stay, we had booked a sunset sailboat cruise through your service, managed by Joshua. It unfortunately was canceled because of wind. Couldn't have been more impressed with the communication & totally hassle free refund for the cancelation. Huge thanks to Joshua!!! Most likely a 5th trip next year!!!
View Property: Sol y Mar 3A
Chagrin Falls, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lighthouse
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2018
Property Manager
We could have not been happier with the service we received from Zindis. 5 Star -Thank you
Property
This property exceeds all of my families expectations. The views were just breath taking. The property was extremely clean and had everything and more that you needed to make your stay enjoyable. My kids loved the infinite pool and Just relaxing in this magnificent property. Highly recommend it...Loved Costa Rica and staying at Casa Cole! Can't wait to go back.......Pura Vida!
View Property: Casa Cole
Walpole, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2018
Property Manager
Second time Back. Really enjoy working with Zindis
Property
The house is advertised and the location is better :)
View Property: Villa Daiquiri
zzzz, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Property Manager
5 Star!!!!
Property
Spacious, clean, private, an excellent getaway.
View Property: Villa Quetzal
z, CA
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Buena Vista
pembroke, CA
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2018
Property Manager
We didn't use your team but check in and out was easy and pleasant.
Property
Our stay was amazing, the view is the best and very clean and classy accomadstions .
View Property: Villa Ted
Manitoba, CA
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2018
Property Manager
Very good.
Property
Memorable and wonderful
View Property: Casa Cole
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Quetzal
Naples, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
This was my first trip to Costa Rica & I didn't want any surprises when I got there. I wanted to be sure my accommodations were as advertised. A friend recommended Zindis, and they were great! Pleasant to deal with, always available and full of good information. India and Janie were great helping me with the planning stages and Greta, our house manager, and Janie were available when needed. Tim took us to the property and introduced us. Everyone we met at Zindis was a joy to work with.
Property
Ocean Breeze is convenient to the beach, local shopping & restaurants. Nicely situated between the airport and Playa del Coco, everything was a convenient drive from our home. The property was lovely, clean and well kept with air conditioning, cable tv and wifi. Neighbors were friendly and helpful. This is a gated community with a guard and we felt very safe here. The guard was a lovely man who always took time to greet us upon returning at night and offered his help, despite a slight language barrier. All in all, a great place to stay.
View Property: Ocean Breeze #7