Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent staff, very friendly and English speaking
Property
Wonderful view. Peaceful home. Excellent house design.
View Property: Casa OM
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa OM
1, CR
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Miss India, Gretel, Tim's help and attention was spectacular.
Property
Dos Vistas has all the facilities to enjoy a splendid vacation. The location of the house is ideal to enjoy the sunset. Fully equipped to meet all needs.
View Property: Dos Vistas
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Antonelli
Santa Rosa, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
Edgar was our person in charge of the house. He was really kind and friendly house guest. Always willing to help and make us feel like home to really enjoy our vacation. Also India in the process always clear out all of my questions and help me trough the process
Property
Casa Om is a perfect house for those who want to relax and enjoy a nice quiet vacation in Hermosa Guanacaste. It has every thing you may need. The kitchen filly conditioned, a/c, a really deep pool but can be used by every family member, awesome view, great location,comfy beds,WiFi, cable TV, it even have a bluetooth speaker...There's is no complain about this house. My family and I really enjoyed staying here.
View Property: Casa OM
z, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent group to work with. Professional and organized
Property
Location is amazing. Condo was a luxury. Thank you!
View Property: Sol y Mar 1A
NONE, CR
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
From rental confirmation to checkout Zindis made everything simple and pleasant. They were very professional and helpful. I highly recommend using them and I will definitely be using them in the future. Thanks!
Property
We love Playa Hermosa and the complex that we were in. Perfectly located and very convenient. We cant wait to come back
View Property: Villa Ted
Cincinatti, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
The Zindis Group was incredible helpful and extremely nice. Wonderful group to work with and we will definitely be back!
Property
The Mariners Pointe Condo was unbelievable. Loved the view from our patio....best in the world!! Felt very safe and the property was very clean and well maintained.
View Property: Mariners Point - C3
none, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
Edgar was Great! He took extra special care of us. Thank you!
Property
The view was awesome. The pool was excellent and so was the house. The pictures on the website did not disappoint!
View Property: Casa Ilan Ilan
9, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
I had never rented a property via any online service. We really wanted to go to Costa Rica and could only find a couple of inclusive resorts, which are not my favorite. I found the home we stayed in via VRBO and it was managed by Zindis. The process from putting in my reservation dates to confirmation and payment was simple. From the first day, I was sent emails regarding arrival, pick up needs, auto rental. I even received emails from India, one of the Zindis team members while she was traveling in the Philippines! When we got to the property, we were given a full tour and sat for about 20 minutes talking about different activities to take part in while there. The home was spotless and we had one small maintenance need that was taken care of immediately. I will return to this home again and I will use Zindis for any other reservations in other destinations.
Property
The entire family had a fantastic time in the beautiful home. We will definitely be returning.
View Property: Casita Cole
Laffayette, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
Awesome experience
Property
Fabulous property
View Property: Casa OM
123, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
Grethel was very nice and helpful - really liked her!
Property
Great location - loved being on a quiet beach with smaller waves and still waters for stand up paddle boarding. The restaurants along the beach were good and wait staff very friendly. Property is well maintained, clean and very safe. Could have a better trash area with clearly marked bins for recycling. Very reasonable prices - that was the main reason for booking at Sol Y Mar - it was a nice condo that was not overpriced. I would definitely book there again.
View Property: Sol y Mar 3A
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Property Manager
Teriffic communication on the front end, during, and back end of our reservation. Thank you Team Zindis!
Property
We had 6 adults and 5 children and it was perfect for that size group!! The house accommodations are first class, rivaled only by the outdoor space overlooking the infinity pool and spectacular views of the pacific ocean. The location of the house is very convenient to the airport (20 mins), beach (5 mins), groceries (2 mins). The couple (Macho and Maria) that act as caretakers of the property were very helpful and willing to help whenever called upon. We had Maria prepare us a traditional Costa Rican dinner that was top notch!! We also had them arrange to have a couple masseurs come to house and give massage outside in the gazebo area... great deal!! Our favorite adventure in Costa Rica was Buena Vista for Horseback riding, water slide, hot springs and incredible zip lines!! We would go back to this house in a heartbeat!!
View Property: Alta Vista - Wenzell
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Zindi's team is always available, friendly and knowledgeable. Anyone traveling here for the first time can depend on them for guidance.
Property
We loved it so much we are returning again later this month! Wouldn't stay anywhere else!!
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Verde
z, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Grethel was very proactive and the service was 5 star as always.
Property
We've stayed in this condo for three years in a row now. We believe it is the nicest facility on this beach and couldn't be more happy that we found it. The availability to do so many excursions leaving right from here is awesome, and being in walking distance to a handful of truly fantastic restaurants is the best!! We hope to be back again next year..
View Property: Sol y Mar 3A
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property
Our family of 9 enjoyed all the luxuries of this home for 1 week. We loved it. Spent most of our time outdoors . The house just flows out to the outdoor living space , beautiful wonderful large infinity pool and pavilion area . Each couple had its own bedroom with ensuite bathrooms . Everything we needed to enjoy ourselves was there . Macho and his wife , Maria live on the grounds and where very kind, helpful and pleasant at all times . We shopped at the grocery store in playa del coco most days , for quick things the store at the gate of property was fine. It's my opinion that Playa Hermosa is a gem. Lots of wonderful people and restaurants . Once you use the outside shower, you will be in love with it ! Sun Monkey was a excellent choice for us. Recommend it highly . The views and sunsets are magnificent .
View Property: Alta Vista - Wenzell
NONE, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2017
Property Manager
Special thanks to Tim for help with our arrival and offering to help us with our car rental mishap!! Also to India for making the recommendation of Buena Vista for our family.
Property
Buena Vista was the perfect choice for our family! We will be back.... but not soon enough.
View Property: Buena Vista
1, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2017
Property Manager
Tim Ellis was fantastic to work with.
View Property: Casa Pasmosa
Ketchner, CA
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2017
Property Manager
Steve met us and was very accomodating on our first night ,after a long flight.Edgar promptly addressed the air conditioning issue
Property
All of our group loved the location ,and ad no complaints.
View Property: Lighthouse
a, CA
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We were a group of 8 friends who all had a wonderful time at Pica Piedra. What a wonderfully comfortable house! The views were really great, though the monkeys were very absent :) Beaches are all close by, lots of places to go. Restaurants are great. Especially loved Father Rooster and Aqua Beach. Groceries were a little dicey at times, had to be careful, but learned to talk to ex-pats at the beaches and found the butcher, fish guys, shrimps, etc. We thank Zindis for a great time and the ease it was in renting this beautiful house. Definitely consider coming back again.
View Property: Casa Picapiedra
Western CO, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property Manager
Gretal was fantastic
Property
View Property: Dos Vistas
Rehobeth, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
The security at the gate was awesome! Super friendly and helpful. Edgar was great and always available. The house cleaners who we did not meet but obviously did an amaxzing job before we arrived. The ladies at the pool who cooked and served drinks did an amazing job as well.
Property
IT WAS AMAZING!!!!!
View Property: Casa Antonelli
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
All team members were very knowledgeable, friendly, and it was clear they had the best interest of both the guest and the homeowner in mind.
Property
We actually stayed in Jaguar unit B3. Not A3 as listed in this survey. Luxury condo, beautiful high end furnishings. Excellent long views of the water, tranquil, peaceful experience. Pool overlooking the water is beautiful. It was nice to be able to park our car in an enclosed garage. Attention to detail throughout the building. Just steps from the restaurant and quick drive to the beach.
View Property: Jaguar Village - A3
White Lake, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Property Manager
Steve Dart was awesome...took us to the villa/condo and explained the amenities to us. We did have some minor issues which he personally handled for us. He also was able to provide recommendations for dining, shopping and nice beaches. He responded very quickly to all our concerns.
Property
Beautiful condo with spectacular views of the ocean. Easy to find and close to airport and Playa Coco which has many shops and entertainment.
View Property: Mariners Point - C1